Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Mostafa Al Ghamdi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
m.al-ghamdi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Filipa Antunes
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 3817
a.antunes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.14
Miss Valeria Gabrielli
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
v.gabrielli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Gaff
Recruitment Events Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1775
victoria.gaff@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.01
Professor Karl Gaffney
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
k.gaffney@uea.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Gage
Professor of Evolutionary Ecology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2183
m.gage@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.26
Dr Moheb Gaid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.gaid@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fabrizio Galeazzi
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
f.galeazzi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Cathal Gallagher
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
cathal.gallagher@uea.ac.uk