Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Valeria Gabrielli
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
School of Chemistry
v.gabrielli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Gaff
victoria.gaff@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.01
Professor Karl Gaffney
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
k.gaffney@uea.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Gage
Professor of Evolutionary Ecology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2183
m.gage@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.26
Dr Moheb Gaid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.gaid@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vincent Gaine
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
v.gaine@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Javier Galdon Armero
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.galdon-armero@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Gallagher
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.gallagher@uea.ac.uk