Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Kathryn De Ferrer
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.de-ferrer@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vivemarlyne F Mudin
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
v.f-mudin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Raquel Faba Rodriguez
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
r.faba-rodriguez@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laszlo Fabian
Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 1091
l.fabian@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.07
Mrs Sonia Fagan
Postgraduate Research Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2544
s.fagan@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Professor Lara Fairall
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
l.fairall@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Fairbrass
Senior Lecturer in Business & Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7182
j.fairbrass@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.06f
Mrs Kate Faire
Senior Administrator
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3039
k.faire@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.14
Miss Eleanor Fairfield
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
e.fairfield@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sebastian Fairhead
s.fairhead@uea.ac.uk
Professor Susan Fairweather-Tait
Professor
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1304
s.fairweather-tait@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.35
Miss Caroline Falgate
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
c.falgate@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Faller-Mead
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
l.faller-mead@uea.ac.uk
Mr Fufu Fang
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
f.fang@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nabil Fanous
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
nabil.fanous@uea.ac.uk