Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Karen Eade
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.eade@uea.ac.uk
Ms Moira Eagling
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.eagling@uea.ac.uk
Miss Joanna Eames
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7550
j.eames@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Mark Eardley
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.eardley@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sally Earl
Research Associate
School of Computing Sciences
s.earl@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Earle
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
samantha.earle@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Easson
Head of Postgraduate Research Service
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1835
v.easson@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mrs Michelle Eastman
Doctoral Training Programmes Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
m.eastman@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Gemma Ebbage
Student Life Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7800
g.ebbage@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.19
Dr Casper Ebbensgaard
Leverhulme Early Career Postdoc Fellow & Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
c.ebbensgaard@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emma Eden
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1808
e.eden@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Ms Helen Edmondson
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
h.edmondson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kelly Edmunds
Senior Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2182
k.edmunds@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.18
Mr Osagioduwa Edo-Osagie
Alumni
School of Computing Sciences
o.edo-osagie@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Edwards
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Edwards
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.edwards1@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Denisa Edwards
Institute Administrator
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
+44 (0)1603 59 7509
d.edwards@uea.ac.uk
SISJAC 0.00
Professor Dylan Edwards
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Cancer Studies
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2184
dylan.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Ms Eleanor Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2383
e.edwards@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Gareth A S Edwards
Senior Lecturer
Climate Change
Global Environmental Justice
School of International Development
Water Security Research Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2336
gareth.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.72