Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Spohie Eade
spohie.eade@uea.ac.uk
Ms Moira Eagling
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.eagling@uea.ac.uk
Miss Joanna Eames
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7550
j.eames@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Mark Eardley
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.eardley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Martin Earl
Marketing Innovation Project Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2320
m.earl@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Sally Earl
Research Associate
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
s.earl@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Earle
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
samantha.earle@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Easson
Head of Postgraduate Research Service
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1835
v.easson@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mrs Michelle Eastman
Doctoral Training Partnership Administrator
Postgraduate Research Service
m.eastman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emma Eden
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1808
e.eden@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Luke Edgington-Brown
Associate Tutor
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
l.edgington-brown@uea.ac.uk
Ms Helen Edmondson
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
h.edmondson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kelly Edmunds
Senior Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2182
k.edmunds@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.18
Mr Osagioduwa Edo-Osagie
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
o.edo-osagie@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Edwards
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Edwards
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.edwards1@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Denisa Edwards
Institute Administrator
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
+44 (0)1603 59 7509
d.edwards@uea.ac.uk
SISJAC 0.00
Professor Dylan Edwards
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2184
dylan.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Ms Eleanor Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2383
e.edwards@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Gareth A S Edwards
Senior Lecturer
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2336
gareth.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.72