Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Moira Eagling
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.eagling@uea.ac.uk
Miss Joanna Eames
j.eames@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Mark Eardley
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.eardley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Leo Earl
Head of Research & Specialist Computing
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3856
leo.earl@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.06
Mr Martin Earl
m.earl@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Samantha Earle
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
samantha.earle@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amy Easey
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
Faculty of Science
School of Biological Sciences
a.easey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Easson
Head of Postgraduate Research Service
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1835
v.easson@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mrs Julie Eastoe
Collections Manager
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2119
j.eastoe@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.21
Mrs Claire Eden
c.eden@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.42
Miss Emma Eden
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1808
e.eden@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Dr Kelly Edmunds
Lecturer (Foundation Year)
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2182
k.edmunds@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.18
Mr Osagioduwa Edo-Osagie
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
o.edo-osagie@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Edwards
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.edwards1@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Denisa Edwards
d.edwards@uea.ac.uk
SISJAC 0.00
Professor Dylan Edwards
Executive Dean
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2184
dylan.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.31
Miss Eleanor Edwards
e.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.53
Dr Gareth Edwards
Senior Lecturer
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2336
gareth.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.72
Ms Heather Edwards
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
h.j.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Music Centre
Dr Ian Edwards
Senior Lecturer
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 2653
i.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.09