Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Praveen Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.ande@uea.ac.uk
Dr Suchita Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.ande@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Anderson
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
alexander.t.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Amanda Anderson
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
amanda.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Edward Anderson
Senior Lecturer in Development Studies
Globalisation and CSR
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3664
edward.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.75
Mrs Gwyneth Anderson
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
gwyneth.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Anderson
Outreach Programmes Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mrs Rebecca Anderson
Associate Learning Technologist
IT & Computing Service
rebecca.j.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 1.21
Ms Sue Anderson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
sue.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Anderson
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
susan.j.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Andow
Lecturer in Philosophy
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Mr Jack Andrew
Research Student
School of Chemistry
j.andrew@uea.ac.uk
Dr Barnaby Andrews
Senior Research Associate
Tyndall Centre
barnaby.andrews@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.15
Professor David Andrews
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2014
d.l.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.28
Professor Julian Andrews
Professor of Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
Environmental Earth Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2536
j.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.37
Dr Mark Andrews
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
m.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Andrews
Head of Networking Services
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3804
p.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Miss Prerna Aneja
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
p.aneja@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Anema
Print Services Co-ordinator
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1190
j.anema@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 02.10
Mr Chun Hou Ang
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
c.ang@uea.ac.uk