Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Katie Allan
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
katie.allan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Allan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.allan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Allen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
adam.allen@uea.ac.uk
Miss Julie Allen
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
julie.allen@uea.ac.uk
Miss Mellieha Allen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
mellieha.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Annabel Allison
Wellbeing Adviser (Disability)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7734
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.134
Mr James Allison
Systems Administrator
Faculty Professional Services – SSF
+44 (0)1603 59 7942
james.allison@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.14
Miss Elizabeth Allum
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
l.allum@uea.ac.uk
Ms Norah Almaneai
Research Student
School of Chemistry
n.almaneai@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aljawharah Almari
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
a.almari@uea.ac.uk
Miss Arwa Almashyakhi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.almashyakhi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulaziz Almohyawi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
a.almohyawi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rhosyn Almond
Research Student
School of Economics
r.almond@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Almutairi
Research Student
School of History
mohammed.m.almutairi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulaziz Alomran
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alomran@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alotaibi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdullah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Economics
d.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Dalha Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
dalha.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Gallab Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
g.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk