Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Ann Anka
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 2717
a.anka@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.13
Mr Neil Annett
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Anns
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.anns@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Anstey
rachel.anstey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Melanie Aplin
School Administrator
Faculty Professional Services – SSF
+44 (0)1603 59 2646
m.aplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.18
Mr Andreas Apostolides
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
a.apostolides@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Appleby
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2520
l.parnham@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Appleby
Senior Pharmacy Education, Training & Development Programme Administrator
Faculty Professional Services – SCI
+44 (0)1603 59 7150
rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.109
Mr Matthew Applegate
Senior Laboratory Technician (Teaching)
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2034
m.applegate@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.01
Mr Alexander Appleton
Research Student
School of History
alexander.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Appleton
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7074
i.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Dr Katy Appleton
Lecturer
Business and Local Government Data Research Centre
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1095
k.appleton@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.12
Miss Marni Appleton
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Dr Khamis Arbid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
k.arbid@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Archer
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
elizabeth.archer@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Ardan
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
dalal.ardan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kelly Arekion
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
k.arekion@uea.ac.uk
Mr Eworitse Arenyeka
Research Student
Norwich Business School
e.arenyeka@uea.ac.uk