Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Burcu Dabak
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
b.dabak@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucie Dack
Team Leader
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 7093
l.dack@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16
Miss Zhuoyi Dai
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
zhuoyi.dai@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Dailey
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.dailey@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Daines
Research Student
School of History
richard.daines@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jack Dainty
Senior Research Associate in Epidemiology
Norwich Medical School
jack.dainty@uea.ac.uk
Mr Pablo Dalby
Lecturer in Academic Practice
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3238
p.dalby@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.139
Professor Iain Dale
Honorary Professor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
i.dale@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Dalgleish
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
Professor Tamas Dalmay
Professor of RNA Biology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3221
t.dalmay@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.23
Dr James Dalrymple
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.dalrymple@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alice Dalton
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 2449
a.dalton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.15
Ms Gillian Daly
Senior Lecturer
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 2525
g.daly@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.13
Mrs Jessica Daly
Assistant User Services Manager (Circulation)
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 3219
jessica.daly@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.07
Mr Laurence Daly
Assistant Head of Partnerships
Academic Partnerships
+44 (0)1603 59 2776
l.daly@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.62
Dr Gillian Damerell
Senior Research Associate in Physical Oceanography
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1424
g.damerell@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.40
Ms Edyta Damps-Kedzierska
e.damps-kedzierska@uea.ac.uk