Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Rahaf Alqahtani
Research Student
School of Law
r.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Miss Areej Alruwaili
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
areej.alruwaili@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kholod Alsahali
Research Student
Norwich Business School
k.alsahali@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Saja Alsahlawi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.alsahlawi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ahad Alsahli
Research Student
School of Chemistry
a.alsahli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mashael Alsahli
Research Student
Norwich Business School
mashael.alsahli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Norah Alsaiari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
n.alsaiari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Saleh Alsanie
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.alsanie@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heba Alshaker
Research Fellow
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alshaker@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mamdouh Alshammari
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.alshammari1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Muteb Alshammari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
muteb.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nouf Alshammari
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
nouf.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Alshehri
Research Student
School of Chemistry
sarah.alshehri@uea.ac.uk
Ms Hateef Alshewaier
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
h.alshewaier@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nawaf Alsowait
Research Student
School of Mathematics
n.alsowait@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Alston
Research Student
School of Psychology
l.alston@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alsuhaibani
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.alsuhaibani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulkarim Alsulami
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alsulami@uea.ac.uk
Mr Naje Alsulami
Research Student
Norwich Business School
n.alsulami@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Soha Altayar
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
s.altayar@uea.ac.uk