Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Leo Alexandre
NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Gastroenterology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7264
leo.alexandre@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Miss Abigail Alford
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.alford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Janine Algar
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.algar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alia Algurashi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.algurashi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Haifa Alhamdani
Research Student
School of Economics
h.al-hamdani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Khalid Alhamzi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
k.alhamzi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Abeer Alharbi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
abeer.alharbi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mousa Alhazzazi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
m.alhazzazi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alhumud
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdulaah.alhumud@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sultanah Alhunayhin
Research Student
School of Chemistry
s.alhunayhin@uea.ac.uk
Miss Nada Ali
Lecturer in Law
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 1586
n.ali@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.16C
Ms Eman Aljabali
Research Student
School of Mathematics
e.aljabali@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Areej Alkhalifa
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
areej.alkhalifa@uea.ac.uk
Ms Tahani Alkhudaydi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
t.alkhudaydi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Faeza Alkorbi
Research Student
School of Chemistry
faeza.alkorbi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Allan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.allan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Allen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
adam.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Donald Allen
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
d.allen@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Allen
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
y0280666@uea.ac.uk
Miss Julie Allen
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
julie.allen@uea.ac.uk