Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Cristina Alcon
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.alcon@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lily Alden
lily.alden@uea.ac.uk
Dr Toni Alderton
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
t.alderton@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Mr Mohammed Aldholmi
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
m.aldholmi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Hussein Aldosari
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
hussein.aldosari@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samar Aldosari
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.aldosari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Vivienne Aldous
Research Student
School of History
v.aldous@uea.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Aldrich
Senior Lecturer in Microeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7188
matthew.aldrich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.28
Mrs Sadie Aldrich
SIFT Administrator
FMH - Finance Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3100
s.aldrich@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Dr Richard Aldridge
Senior Fellow
School of Computing Sciences
r.aldridge@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Zena Aldridge
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
zena.aldridge@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Aldrovandi
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
kate.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Aldus
Research Fellow
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7057
c.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.27
Ms Gillian Aldus
Collections Assistant
Library
g.aldus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Alefounder
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alefounder@uea.ac.uk
Miss Aliya Aleryani
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
a.aleryani@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jan Alexander
Professor of Environmental Earth Science
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3759
j.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.45
Dr Matthew Alexander
Lecturer in Energy Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 7573
matthew.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.07
Dr Meghan Alexander
Senior Research Associate
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2132
m.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODG
Dr Susanna Alexander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.alexander@uea.ac.uk