Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Ahmed Al Balushi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.al-balushi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Bach
Marketing & Business Relationship Executive
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7957
j.bach@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Professor Max O. Bachmann
Professor of Health Services Research
Norwich Medical School
Health Services and Primary Care
+44 (0)1603 59 1220
m.bachmann@uea.ac.uk
Medical School
Mr Ivica Bacic
Head of Faculty Technical Resources
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2759
i.bacic@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.11A
Mrs Anna Backhaus
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
a.backhaus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Backhouse
Alzheimers Society Research Fellow
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3614
tamara.backhouse@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.27
Dr Helena Bacon
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Bacon
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1987
john.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.36
Dr Philomena Bacon
Research Associate/Laboratory Coordinator
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 1685
p.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.08
Dr Nadia Badawi
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
n.badawi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laxmi Badrinath
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
l.badrinath@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Badru
Lecturer in Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7382
r.badru@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.25D
Mr Tomas Badura
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
t.badura@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.12
Miss Natalie Baerselman Le Gros
n.le-gros@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.59
Dr Abhay Bagewadi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.bagewadi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bagge
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
School of Health Sciences
School of Psychology
s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.03
Professor Tony Bagnall
Professor of Computer Science
School of Computing Sciences
Data Science and Statistics
+44 (0)1603 59 3794
anthony.bagnall@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.20
Miss Sandeep Bahia
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
s.bahia@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Bailey
MBA Apprenticeship Adviser
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7393
caroline.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.31B