Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Stephen Amiss
Learning Technologist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7682
s.amiss@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 1.21
Dr Tola Amodu
Lecturer in Law
Centre for Competition Policy
School of Law
+44 (0)1603 59 1846
tola.amodu@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 2.03
Dr Nicholas Amor
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
n.amor@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jane Amos
Head of Student Services (Life and Learning)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3701
j.amos@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.101
Mrs Susan Amphlett
Faculty Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3663
s.amphlett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou
Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Ms Deepa Anappara
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
d.anappara@uea.ac.uk
Dr Praveen Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.ande@uea.ac.uk
Dr Suchita Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.ande@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Anderson
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
alexander.t.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Edward Anderson
Senior Lecturer in Development Studies
Globalisation and CSR
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3664
edward.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.75
Mrs Gwyneth Anderson
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
gwyneth.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Anderson
Outreach Programmes Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Ms Sasha Anderson
Research Associate
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2261
sasha.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.14
Ms Sue Anderson
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
sue.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Anderson
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
susan.j.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Andow
Lecturer in Philosophy
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Mr Jack Andrew
Research Student
School of Chemistry
j.andrew@uea.ac.uk
Dr Barnaby Andrews
Non-Stipendiary Researcher
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
Tyndall Centre
barnaby.andrews@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.15
Professor David Andrews
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2014
d.l.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.28