Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Abdulaziz Alomran
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alomran@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Alotaibi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
abdullah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dalal Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Economics
d.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Dalha Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
dalha.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Gallab Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
g.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jareh Alotaibi
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
j.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Fahad Alqahtani
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
fahad.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rahaf Alqahtani
Research Student
School of Law
r.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Miss Areej Alruwaili
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
areej.alruwaili@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kholod Alsahali
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
k.alsahali@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Saja Alsahlawi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
s.alsahlawi@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ahad Alsahli
Research Student
School of Chemistry
a.alsahli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mashael Alsahli
Research Student
Norwich Business School
mashael.alsahli@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Norah Alsaiari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
n.alsaiari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Abdulrahman Alsamaani
Research Student
Norwich Business School
a.alsamaani@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heba Alshaker
Research Fellow
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
h.alshaker@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Malak Alshammari
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
malak.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mamdouh Alshammari
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.alshammari1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Muteb Alshammari
Research Student
School of Chemistry
muteb.alshammari@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nouf Alshammari
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
nouf.alshammari@uea.ac.uk