Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Edyta Damps-Kedzierska
Tissue Culture Technician (TSL)
Laboratory Technician (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
e.damps-kedzierska@uea.ac.uk
Ms Zhaowei Dang
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
z.dang@uea.ac.uk
Mr Pierre Dangeville
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.dangeville@uea.ac.uk
Miss Helena Daniell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
helena-rose.daniell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Luke Daniells
Research Student
Norwich Business School
l.daniells@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bill Daniels
Postgraduate Research Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
bill.daniels@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Daniels
Professor in Organizational Behaviour
Norwich Business School
Employment Systems and Institutions
+44 (0)1603 59 1180
kevin.daniels@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.23
Miss Eleanor Dann-Reed
Research Fellow
School of Pharmacy
e.reed@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Dansie
Senior Lecturer/Prosector in Anatomy
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1229
p.dansie@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.16
Miss Dara Dare
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
d.dare@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marco D'Ario
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.dario@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Darley
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
s.darley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Michael Darrington
Visitor
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.darrington@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mike Darrington
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
mike.darrington@uea.ac.uk
Dr Aurogeeta Das
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.das@uea.ac.uk
Dr Shinjini Das
Lecturer in Modern Extra-European History
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 7949
s.das@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.41
Miss Isabella Dash
Visitor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
i.dash@uea.ac.uk
Dr George Daskalakis
Lecturer in Finance
Finance Group
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 2309
g.daskalakis@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.06e
Mr James Dattani
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
j.dattani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rita Dattani
NEACO Higher Education Champion
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
r.dattani@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26