Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Helen Crowley
Lecturer in Mathematics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 1648
h.crowley@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.30
Mr Liam Crowther
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
l.crowther@uea.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Croyle
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
o.croyle@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kenda Crozier
Professor of Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7094
k.crozier@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.16
Mr Alexander Cruikshanks
Research Student
School of History
a.cruikshanks@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neftaly Cruz Mireles
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
n.cruz-mireles@uea.ac.uk
Professor Katy Cubitt
Professor
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 2129
katy.cubitt@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Miss Katie Cullum
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
k.cullum@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sean Cullum
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.cullum@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Cumberbatch
Research Student
School of Law
c.cumberbatch@uea.ac.uk
Ms Claire Cuminatto
Senior Lecturer in French Language
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3842
c.cuminatto@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.10
Miss Sofia Cumming
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
s.cumming@uea.ac.uk
Dr Michael Cunliffe
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
m.cunliffe@uea.ac.uk
Mr Dave Cunningham
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
dave.cunningham@uea.ac.uk
Dr Francesca Cuomo
Lecturer in Corporate Governance
Norwich Business School
Responsible Business Regulation Group
+44 (0)1603 59 1506
f.cuomo@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.14
Mr Daniel Curran
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
daniel.curran@uea.ac.uk
Ms Monica Curran
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
monica.curran@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Curson
Senior Research Associate
Environmental Biology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2247
andrew.curson@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.18
Mr Shawn Curson
Engineering and Infrastructure Manager (Mechanical)
Estates & Buildings Division
shawn.curson@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Curtin
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.curtin@uea.ac.uk