Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Michael Cunliffe
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
m.cunliffe@uea.ac.uk
Dr Francesca Cuomo
Lecturer in Corporate Governance
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1506
f.cuomo@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.14
Mr Daniel Curran
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
daniel.curran@uea.ac.uk
Ms Monica Curran
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
monica.curran@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Curson
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2247
andrew.curson@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.18
Dr John Curtin
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.curtin@uea.ac.uk
Ms Caroline Curtis
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
caroline.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lucill Curtis
Lecturer in Marketing
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7765
lucill.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.12
Dr Mark Curtis
Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
mark.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Peter Curtis
Research Fellow/Trials Co-ordinator
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1873
p.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.18
Dr Simon Curtis
Senior Lecturer in International Politics
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2058
simon.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01B
Mr Thomas Cushan
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1090
t.cushan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.27
Dr Noreen Cushen-Brewster
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
noreen.cushen@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.29
Miss Toby Cushing
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
t.cushing@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Cutting
School Manager
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 1673
louise.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.01c
Mr Paul Cutting
Information Compliance Specialist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1143
paul.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.24
Miss Thais De Carvalho Rodrigues Lopes
Research Student
School of International Development
t.de-carvalho-rodrigues-lopes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Donard De Cogan
Senior Fellow
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2584
d.decogan@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.04
Mr Jean-Charles De Coriolis
Research Technician
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
j.de-coriolis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Juan De La Concepcion
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.de-la-concepcion@uea.ac.uk