Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Judith Croot
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy
j.croot@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Cropley
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2372
p.cropley@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.108
Mr James Cross
Head of Research & Specialist Computing
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7223
jimmy.cross@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.06
Dr Jane Cross
Senior Lecturer
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3315
j.cross@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.14
Ms Kerry Cross
kerry.cross@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.51
Dr Samuel Cross
Project Co-ordinator
Associate Tutor
Vice-Chancellor's Office
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7919
samuel.cross@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.22
Mrs Solange Cross
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Low Intensity Psychological Therapies
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
solange.cross@uea.ac.uk
Miss Zoe Cross
User Services Team Leader
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 1165
z.cross@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Mrs Lynne Crossland
Administrative Officer
Sainsbury Research Unit
+44 (0)1603 59 3005
l.crossland@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.56
Dr Lisa Crossman
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
l.crossman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina-Jane Crossman-Barnes
Honorary Research Fellow
Health Economics
Public Health and Health Services Research
Norwich Medical School
c.crossman-barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Crosthwaite
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7535
claire.crosthwaite@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.05
Mr Patrick Crotty
CIS Systems Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1247
p.crotty@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.09
Mr Daniel Crouch
Development Manager
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7276
d.crouch@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.02
Ms Julia Crouch
Creative Writing Teaching Fellow
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
julia.crouch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nick Croucher
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2216
n.croucher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Crouch-Read
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Psychological Therapy
Norwich Medical School
louise.read@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.34
Dr David Crowe
Senior Systems Specialist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3501
d.crowe@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.02
Mrs Sharon Crowle
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
s.crowle@uea.ac.uk