Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Michael Crampton
Network Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2021
m.crampton@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Ms Sharn Crane
MBA Apprenticeship Adviser
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1321
sharn.crane@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.31B
Mr James Craske
Research Associate
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Centre for Competition Policy
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1619
j.craske@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.35
Mrs Miriam Craske
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3144
m.craske@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.09
Ms Miriam Crasnow
Student Counsellor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1893
miriam.crasnow@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.137
Dr Jamie Crawford
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
jamie.crawford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amy Crawley
Marketing Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3753
amy.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Miss Louise Crawley
Research Student
School of History
l.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Craythorne
Doctoral Training Partnership Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1453
d.craythorne@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Dr Paul Crichton
Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7296
p.crichton@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 01.01A
Ms Cristina Criste
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Mathematics
c.criste@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Critoph
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
d.critoph@uea.ac.uk
Professor Richard Crockatt
Emeritus Professor
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
American Studies
r.crockatt@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Mrs Anya Croft
Technician
Faculty of Science
a.croft@uea.ac.uk
Mr Rich Croft
Senior Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1770
r.croft@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 1.06
Dr Andrew Crombie
Research Fellow
Molecular Microbiology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2842
a.crombie@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.22
Miss Crystal Crook
Shelving Assistant
Library
crystal.crook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Julia Crook
Administrative Assistant
SCI-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1704
julia.crook@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Lucy Crook
Initial Client Contact Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3452
lucy.crook@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Miss Nell Croose Myhill
n.croose-myhill@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.58