Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Christina-Jane Crossman-Barnes
Honorary Research Fellow
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.crossman-barnes@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Crosthwaite
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7535
claire.crosthwaite@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.05
Mr Patrick Crotty
CIS Systems Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1247
p.crotty@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.09
Mr Daniel Crouch
Development Manager
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7276
d.crouch@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.02
Ms Julia Crouch
Creative Writing Teaching Fellow
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
julia.crouch@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nick Croucher
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2216
n.croucher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Crouch-Read
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Psychological Therapy
Norwich Medical School
louise.read@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.34
Dr David Crowe
Senior Systems Specialist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3501
d.crowe@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.02
Ms Victoria Crowe
Student Recruitment and Outreach Intern
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7740
v.crowe@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Mrs Sharon Crowle
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
s.crowle@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Crowley
Lecturer in Mathematics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 1648
h.crowley@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.30
Mr Liam Crowther
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
l.crowther@uea.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Croyle
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
o.croyle@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kenda Crozier
Professor of Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7094
k.crozier@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.16
Mr Alexander Cruikshanks
Research Student
School of History
a.cruikshanks@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neftaly Cruz Mireles
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
n.cruz-mireles@uea.ac.uk
Professor Katy Cubitt
Professor
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 2129
katy.cubitt@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Mr Sean Cullum
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.cullum@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Cumberbatch
Research Student
School of Law
c.cumberbatch@uea.ac.uk
Ms Claire Cuminatto
Senior Lecturer in French Language
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3842
c.cuminatto@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.10