Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Odile Crabeck
Senior Research Associate
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1315
o.crabeck@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.31
Dr Jason Crack
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
j.crack@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jane Craig
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
jane.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jean Craig
Research Advisor
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1278
jean.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Craig
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
o.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Clare Craik
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.craik@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Crampton
Network Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2021
m.crampton@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04
Ms Sharn Crane
MBA Apprenticeship Adviser
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1321
sharn.crane@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.31B
Mr James Craske
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Centre for Competition Policy
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1619
j.craske@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.35
Mrs Miriam Craske
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
m.craske@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.09
Ms Miriam Crasnow
Student Counsellor
Student Support Service
miriam.crasnow@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.137
Dr Jamie Crawford
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
jamie.crawford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amy Crawley
Marketing Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3753
amy.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Miss Louise Crawley
Research Student
School of History
l.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Craythorne
Doctoral Training Partnership Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1453
d.craythorne@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Dr Paul Crichton
Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7296
p.crichton@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 01.01A
Ms Cristina Criste
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Mathematics
c.criste@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Critoph
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
d.critoph@uea.ac.uk
Professor Richard Crockatt
Emeritus Professor
Member
School of Art, Media and American Studies
American Studies
r.crockatt@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Mrs Anya Croft
Technician
Faculty of Science
a.croft@uea.ac.uk