Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Jamie Crawford
Doctor
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
jamie.crawford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Louise Crawley
Research Student
School of History
l.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Craythorne
Doctoral Training Partnership Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1453
d.craythorne@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Miss Karen Cregan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
k.cregan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Crichton
Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7296
p.crichton@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 01.01A
Ms Cristina Criste
Research Student
School of Mathematics
c.criste@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Critoph
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
d.critoph@uea.ac.uk
Professor Richard Crockatt
Emeritus Professor
American Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
r.crockatt@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Mrs Anya Croft
Technician
Faculty of Science
a.croft@uea.ac.uk
Mr Rich Croft
Senior Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1770
r.croft@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 1.06
Dr Andrew Crombie
Research Fellow
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2842
a.crombie@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.22
Miss Crystal Crook
Shelving Assistant
Library
crystal.crook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Crook
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
hannah.crook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Julia Crook
Administrative Assistant
SCI-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1704
julia.crook@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Lucy Crook
Initial Client Contact Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3452
lucy.crook@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Miss Nell Croose Myhill
n.croose-myhill@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.58
Mrs Judith Croot
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy
j.croot@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Cross
Head of Research & Specialist Computing
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7223
jimmy.cross@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.06
Dr Jane Cross
Senior Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3315
j.cross@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.14