Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Hannah Cowie
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
h.cowie@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kasha Cowles
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
k.sweet@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Annmarie Cox
Contacts Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Professor Brian Cox
Honorary Professor
School of Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
b.cox@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brock Cox
Research Student
School of Economics
brock.cox@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Cox
Assistant Head of Data and Contacts
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3854
sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Sophie Cox
Student Enterprise Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3785
s.cox1@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 0.26
Professor Stephen Cox
Emeritus Professor
Research Professor
School of Computing Sciences
Graphics, Vision and Speech
+44 (0)1603 59 3054
s.j.cox@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.20
Professor Terence Cox
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
t.cox@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Coyle
Administrative Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1891
alison.coyle@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Oliver Cozens
Senior Engineering & Infrastructure Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
o.cozens@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Cozens
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
rachel.cozens@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Cozens
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
rebecca.cozens@uea.ac.uk
Dr Odile Crabeck
Senior Research Associate
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1315
o.crabeck@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.31
Dr Jason Crack
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
j.crack@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jane Craig
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
jane.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jean Craig
Research Advisor
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1278
jean.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Craig
Academic Associate
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
o.craig@uea.ac.uk
Dr Clare Craik
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.craik@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Crampton
Network Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2021
m.crampton@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.04