Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Francesca Coupland
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3946
f.mckenzie@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Peter Courridge
Student Finance Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2928
p.courridge@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Joanne Courtier
Cast Co-ordinator
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
joanne.courtier@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carol-Ann Courtney
Visitor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
c.courtney@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Coutts
Research Student
School of Law
m.coutts@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Coventry
Senior Lecturer in Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2313
kathryn.coventry@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.07A
Professor Kenny Coventry
Professor of Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7145
k.coventry@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.11
Professor Andrew Cowan
Professor of Creative Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
Creative Writing Research Group
Creative-Critical Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 3531
a.cowan@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.57
Miss Louise Cowen
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
l.cowen@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Cowie
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
h.cowie@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kasha Cowles
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
k.sweet@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Annmarie Cox
Contacts Assistant
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Professor Brian Cox
Honorary Professor
School of Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
b.cox@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brock Cox
Research Student
School of Economics
brock.cox@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Cox
Assistant Head of Data and Contacts
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3854
sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Sophie Cox
Student Enterprise Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3785
s.cox1@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 0.26
Professor Stephen Cox
Emeritus Professor
Research Professor
School of Computing Sciences
Graphics, Vision and Speech
+44 (0)1603 59 3054
s.j.cox@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.20
Professor Terence Cox
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
t.cox@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Coyle
Administrative Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1891
alison.coyle@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Oliver Cozens
Senior Engineering & Infrastructure Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
o.cozens@uea.ac.uk