Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Stefanie Copsey
Outreach Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1621
s.copsey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Ruth Copson
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Social Work
r.copson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Chris Corbett
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
c.corbett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Frederick Corbett
Research Student
School of History
f.corbett@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dawn Corby
School Administrator
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 2869
d.corby@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.18
Mr Simon Corke
Asbestos Manager
Maintenance Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1114
simon.corke@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Christine Cornea
Member
Lecturer
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2873
c.cornea@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.62
Mr Jason Corner
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7475
j.corner@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.21
Mr Alexander Cornford
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
a.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Cornford
Associate Professor
Norwich Business School
Business and Local Government Data Research Centre
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 1636
j.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.20
Dr Carlene Cornish
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7469
c.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.06
Mr Fynn Cornish
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
f.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Miss Teresa Cornwall
Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1368
t.cornwall@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Tracey Cornwell
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
tracey.cornwell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Corr
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.corr@uea.ac.uk
Miss Marina Corrado
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Pharmacy
m.corrado@uea.ac.uk
Ms Pilar Corredor Moreno
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.corredor-moreno@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Cosham
School Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3564
l.cosham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.46
Dr Jeanette Cossar
Senior Lecturer
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 3389
jeanette.cossar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.09
Dr Francisco Costa
Associate Professor in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2788
f.costa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.13