Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Fynn Cornish
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
f.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Miss Teresa Cornwall
Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1368
t.cornwall@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Tracey Cornwell
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
tracey.cornwell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Corr
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.corr@uea.ac.uk
Miss Marina Corrado
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
m.corrado@uea.ac.uk
Ms Pilar Corredor Moreno
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.corredor-moreno@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Cosham
School Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3564
l.cosham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.46
Dr Jeanette Cossar
Senior Lecturer
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 3389
jeanette.cossar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.09
Dr Francisco Costa
Associate Professor in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2788
f.costa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.13
Mrs Cristina Costa Telhado Pereira
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
c.pereira@uea.ac.uk
Miss Niamh Costello
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
n.costello@uea.ac.uk
Dr Camila Cotrim
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.cotrim@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cotterill
Laboratory Manager (Research)Activities
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2573
f.cotterill@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16B
Dr Alan Cottey
Senior Fellow
School of Chemistry
a.cottey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Cotton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
k.cotton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Coughlan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.coughlan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Coull
Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7117
n.coull@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Mrs Emma Coulson
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
e.coulson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Francesca Coupland
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3946
f.mckenzie@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Peter Courridge
Student Finance Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2928
p.courridge@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01