Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Niamh Costello
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
n.costello@uea.ac.uk
Dr Camila Cotrim
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.cotrim@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cotterill
Laboratory Manager (Research)Activities
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2573
f.cotterill@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16B
Dr Alan Cottey
Senior Fellow
School of Chemistry
a.cottey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Cotton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
k.cotton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Coughlan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.coughlan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Coull
Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7117
n.coull@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Mrs Emma Coulson
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
e.coulson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Francesca Coupland
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3946
f.coupland@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Mr Peter Courridge
Student Finance Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2928
p.courridge@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Joanne Courtier
Cast Co-ordinator
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
joanne.courtier@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carol-Ann Courtney
Visitor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
c.courtney@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Coutts
Research Student
School of Law
m.coutts@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Coventry
Senior Lecturer in Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2313
kathryn.coventry@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.07A
Professor Kenny Coventry
Professor of Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7145
k.coventry@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.11
Professor Andrew Cowan
Professor of Creative Writing
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3531
a.cowan@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.57
Mrs Hannah Cowie
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
h.cowie@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kasha Cowles
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
k.sweet@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Annmarie Cox
Contacts Assistant
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Professor Brian Cox
Honorary Professor
School of Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
b.cox@uea.ac.uk