Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Mark Cooker
Senior Lecturer
Fluid and Solid Mechanics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 2975
m.cooker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.03
Mr Alex Coombes
Trainee Systems Developer (SITS)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7947
alex.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.09
Mr Benedict Coombes
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
benedict.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emma Coombes
Research Fellow
Epidemiology and Public Health
Public Health and Health Services Research
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1376
emma.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.15
Mrs Alison Cooper
Executive Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1599
alison.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Miss Angela Cooper
Deputy Nursery Manager
Nursery
+44 (0)1603 59 2884
angela.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Health and Community Centre 0.01
Mrs Chiara Cooper
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
chiara.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Miss Clare Cooper
Learning and Teaching Manager
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1531
clare.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.06
Professor Colin Cooper
Professor of Cancer Genetics
Norwich Medical School
Cancer Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2246
colin.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.08
Professor David Cooper
Professor of Economics
School of Economics
Behavioural Economics
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
d.j.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harriet Cooper
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
h.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kate Cooper
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
kate.e.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Cooper
Senior Research Associate
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7915
katherine.m.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Professor Neil Cooper
Professor of Learning and Teaching in Psychology
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 2996
neil.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.21A
Dr Paul Cooper
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
paul.h.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Cooper
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
paul.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Richard Cooper
Lecturer in Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1299
richard.j.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.22
Mrs Danielle Copeman
Research Technician
Norwich Medical School
d.copeman@uea.ac.uk
Dr Madeleine Copley
Intellectual Property Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1810
m.copley@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mrs Gabrielle Copping
Enrichment Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1961
gabrielle.copping@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17