Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Christine Cornea
Lecturer
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2873
c.cornea@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.62
Mr Jason Corner
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7475
j.corner@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.21
Mr Alexander Cornford
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
a.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Cornford
Associate Professor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1636
j.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.20
Dr Carlene Cornish
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7469
c.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.06
Mr Fynn Cornish
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
f.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Miss Teresa Cornwall
Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1368
t.cornwall@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mr Joseph Corr
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.corr@uea.ac.uk
Miss Marina Corrado
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.corrado@uea.ac.uk
Ms Pilar Corredor Moreno
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
p.corredor-moreno@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Cosham
School Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3564
l.cosham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.43
Dr Jeanette Cossar
Senior Lecturer
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 3389
jeanette.cossar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.09
Dr Francisco Costa
Senior Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2788
f.costa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.13
Mrs Cristina Costa Telhado Pereira
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
c.pereira@uea.ac.uk
Miss Niamh Costello
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
n.costello@uea.ac.uk
Dr Camila Cotrim
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.cotrim@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cotterill
Laboratory Manager (Research)Activities
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2573
f.cotterill@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16B
Dr Alan Cottey
Senior Fellow
School of Chemistry
a.cottey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Cotton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
k.cotton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Coughlan
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
g.coughlan@uea.ac.uk