Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Alexander Cornford
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
a.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Cornford
Associate Professor
Norwich Business School
Business and Local Government Data Research Centre
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
+44 (0)1603 59 1636
j.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.20
Dr Carlene Cornish
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7469
c.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.06
Mr Fynn Cornish
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
f.cornish@uea.ac.uk
Miss Teresa Cornwall
Finance Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1368
t.cornwall@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Miss Marina Corrado
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
m.corrado@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Cosham
School Manager
Faculty Professional Services – HUM
+44 (0)1603 59 3564
l.cosham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.46
Dr Jeanette Cossar
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Research on Children and Families
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 3389
jeanette.cossar@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.09
Dr Francisco Costa
Associate Professor in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2788
f.costa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.13
Mrs Cristina Costa Telhado Pereira
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
c.pereira@uea.ac.uk
Miss Niamh Costello
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
n.costello@uea.ac.uk
Dr Camila Cotrim
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
c.cotrim@uea.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Cott
Website and Portal Coordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
h.cott@uea.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cotterill
Laboratory Manager (Research)Activities
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2573
f.cotterill@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.16B
Dr Alan Cottey
Senior Fellow
School of Chemistry
a.cottey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Cotton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
k.cotton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Coull
Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7117
n.coull@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Mrs Emma Coulson
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
e.coulson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Coulson
Associate Professor in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1600
m.coulson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.01
Mrs Francesca Coupland
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3946
f.mckenzie@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07