Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Clare Cooper
Learning and Teaching Manager
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1531
clare.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.06
Professor Colin Cooper
Professor of Cancer Genetics
Norwich Medical School
Cancer Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2246
colin.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.08
Professor David Cooper
Professor of Economics
School of Economics
Behavioural Economics
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
d.j.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harriet Cooper
Lecturer in Health & Medical Humanities
School of Art, Media and American Studies
School of Health Sciences
h.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kate Cooper
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
kate.e.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Cooper
Senior Research Associate
Lecturer
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7915
katherine.m.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Professor Neil Cooper
Professor of Learning and Teaching in Psychology
School of Psychology
Centre for Research on Children and Families
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 2996
neil.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.21A
Dr Paul Cooper
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
paul.h.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Richard Cooper
Lecturer in Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1299
richard.j.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.22
Mrs Danielle Copeman
Research Technician
Norwich Medical School
d.copeman@uea.ac.uk
Dr Madeleine Copley
Intellectual Property Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1810
m.copley@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Mrs Gabrielle Copping
Enrichment Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1961
gabrielle.copping@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Miss Stefanie Copsey
Outreach Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1621
s.copsey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Ruth Copson
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Social Work
r.copson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Chris Corbett
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
c.corbett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Frederick Corbett
Research Student
School of History
f.corbett@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Dawn Corby
School Administrator
Faculty Professional Services – SSF
+44 (0)1603 59 2869
d.corby@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.18
Mr Simon Corke
Asbestos Manager
Maintenance Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1114
simon.corke@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Christine Cornea
Member
Senior Lecturer
Film, Television and Media
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2873
c.cornea@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.62
Mr Jason Corner
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7475
j.corner@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.21