Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Clare Connors
Senior Lecturer
Creative-Critical Research Group
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3995
c.connors@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Dr James Connors
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
james.connors@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Connorton
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
j.connorton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mauricio Contreras
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
mauricio.contreras@uea.ac.uk
Miss Milena Contreras
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
m.contreras@uea.ac.uk
Miss Maria Contreras Delgado
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.contreras-delgado@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kate Conway
NBI Graduate Studies Manager
Postgraduate Research Service
kate.conway@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Conway
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1285
l.conway@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16
Mr Evin Coogan
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
e.coogan@uea.ac.uk
Ms Alice Cook
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
alice.cook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Cook
Quality & Compliance Manager (Cleaning and Grounds)
Cleaning & Grounds – Academic Buildings
+44 (0)1603 59 2634
d.cook@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.08
Mr Dennis Cook
Research Student
School of Chemistry
dennis.cook@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jon Cook
Emeritus Professor
Director of Creative & Performing Arts
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
Creative-Critical Research Group
Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 2789
j.cook@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.39
Dr Laura Cook
Lecturer in Social Work
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7639
l.cook@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.15
Professor Mike Cook
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2708
m.cook@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Miss Nicola Cook
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
n.cook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ann-Marie Cooke
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
ann-marie.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Cooke
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7213
matt.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Simon Cooke
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
simon.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vera Cooke
CAST Officer
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7679
v.cooke@uea.ac.uk