Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Alice Cook
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
alice.cook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Cook
Quality & Compliance Manager (Cleaning and Grounds)
Cleaning & Grounds – Academic Buildings
+44 (0)1603 59 2634
d.cook@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.08
Mr Dennis Cook
Research Student
School of Chemistry
dennis.cook@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jon Cook
Emeritus Professor
Director of Creative & Performing Arts
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
Creative-Critical Research Group
Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 2789
j.cook@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.39
Dr Laura Cook
Lecturer in Social Work
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7639
l.cook@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.15
Professor Mike Cook
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2708
m.cook@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Miss Nicola Cook
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
n.cook@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ann-Marie Cooke
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
ann-marie.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Cooke
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7213
matt.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Simon Cooke
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
simon.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vera Cooke
CAST Officer
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7679
v.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Cooker
Senior Lecturer
Fluid and Solid Mechanics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 2975
m.cooker@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.03
Mr Alex Coombes
Trainee Systems Developer (SITS)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7947
alex.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.09
Mr Benedict Coombes
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
benedict.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emma Coombes
Senior Research Associate
Research Fellow
Epidemiology and Public Health
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1376
emma.coombes@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.15
Mrs Alison Cooper
Executive Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1599
alison.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.21
Miss Angela Cooper
Deputy Nursery Manager
Nursery
+44 (0)1603 59 2884
angela.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Health and Community Centre 0.01
Miss Clare Cooper
Learning and Teaching Manager
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1531
clare.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.06
Professor Colin Cooper
Professor of Cancer Genetics
Norwich Medical School
Cancer Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2246
colin.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.08
Professor David Cooper
Professor of Economics
School of Economics
Behavioural Economics
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
d.j.cooper@uea.ac.uk