Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Anna Collins
Open Access and Research Data Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1807
anna.collins@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Dr David Collins
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
david.collins@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.39
Dr Gordon Collins
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3720
gordon.collins@uea.ac.uk
Dean Of Students Office 0.133
Ms Hannah Collins
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
hannah.morris@uea.ac.uk
Professor John Collins
Professor of Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Philosophy
+44 (0)1603 59 3405
john.collins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.21
Dr Mick Collins
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
mick.collins@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.11
Mr Rory Collins
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
rory.collins@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ruth Collins
Assistant User Services Manager
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2420
ruth.collins@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Mrs Clare Collison
Senior Administrative Assistant
SCI-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1664
c.collison@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mr Stephen Colman
Research Student
School of Law
stephen.colman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Colmer
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.colmer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Raffaele Colosimo
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.colosimo@uea.ac.uk
Miss Anna Colvile
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.colvile@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Colvin-Jarvis
Lecturer in Evidence-Based Low Intensity Psychological Therapies
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.colvin-jarvis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Marco Cominetti
Independent Research Fellow
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 2180
m.cominetti@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.31
Ms Adrienne Compton
Research Student
School of History
adrienne.compton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Orla Condra
Study Abroad Administrator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7771
o.condra@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr Shea P Connell
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.connell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Heather Connolly
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1544
h.connolly@uea.ac.uk
Professor Sara Connolly
Professor of Personnel Economics
Norwich Business School
Employment Systems and Institutions
+44 (0)1603 59 3410
sara.connolly@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.26