Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Stephen Colman
Research Student
School of Law
stephen.colman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Colmer
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.colmer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Raffaele Colosimo
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.colosimo@uea.ac.uk
Miss Anna Colvile
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.colvile@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Colvin-Jarvis
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.colvin-jarvis@uea.ac.uk
Dr Marco Cominetti
Independent Research Fellow
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 2180
m.cominetti@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.31
Ms Adrienne Compton
Research Student
School of History
adrienne.compton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Orla Condra
Study Abroad Administrator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7771
o.condra@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr Shea P Connell
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.connell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Heather Connolly
Wellbeing Adviser (Mental Health)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1544
h.connolly@uea.ac.uk
Professor Sara Connolly
Professor of Personnel Economics
Norwich Business School
Employment Systems and Institutions
+44 (0)1603 59 3410
sara.connolly@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.26
Dr Clare Connors
Senior Lecturer
Creative-Critical Research Group
Modern and Contemporary Writing Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3995
c.connors@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Dr James Connors
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
james.connors@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Connorton
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
j.connorton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mauricio Contreras
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
mauricio.contreras@uea.ac.uk
Miss Milena Contreras
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
m.contreras@uea.ac.uk
Miss Maria Contreras Delgado
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
m.contreras-delgado@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kate Conway
NBI Graduate Studies Manager
Postgraduate Research Service
kate.conway@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Conway
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1285
l.conway@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16
Mr Evin Coogan
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
e.coogan@uea.ac.uk