Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Alexandra Cole
Asst Head of International Programmes
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1514
alexandra.cole@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.55
Mrs Clare Cole
Estates Project Lead
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3016
clare.cole@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Mrs Linda Cole
HR Manager
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3582
linda.cole@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.24
Dr Matthew Cole
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
m.cole1@uea.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Cole
Market Research Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2773
natalie.cole@uea.ac.uk
(808) Floor 2
Miss Rachel Cole
School Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2284
rachel.cole@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.16
Dr Bridget Coleman
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
b.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Coleman
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
School of Biological Sciences
j.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Coleman
Senior Lecturer
Plant Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3823
m.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.55
Mr Robert Coleman
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
robert.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ruby Coleman
Counsellor
Student Life Adviser
SSF - School Support Team
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7777
ruby.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Coleman
Intellectual Property Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1575
sue.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.17
Miss Erika Coletto
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.coletto@uea.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Coll
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
x.coll@uea.ac.uk
Mr Antony Colles
CTU Senior Data Programmer
Norwich Clinical Trials Unit
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 7474
a.colles@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.16
Mrs Corinne Collett
Clinical Trial Manager
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1120
c.collett@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Colley
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2016
j.colley@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Professor Jacqueline Collier
Professor of Health Services Research
School of Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
Developmental Science
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 2064
jacqueline.collier@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.74
Dr Beccy Collings
Member
Lecturer in Humanities
Film, Television and Media
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2435
rebecca.collings@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.100
Miss Sarah Collingwood
Programme Coordinator
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3135
sarah.collingwood@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.31