Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Natalie Cole
Market Research Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1962
natalie.cole@uea.ac.uk
(808) Floor 2
Miss Rachel Cole
School Manager
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2284
rachel.cole@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.16
Dr Bridget Coleman
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
b.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Coleman
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
j.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Coleman
Senior Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3823
m.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.55
Miss Ruby Coleman
Counsellor
Student Life Adviser
SSF - School Support Team
Student Support Service
ruby.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Coleman
Relationship Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3390
sue.coleman@uea.ac.uk
NRP Enterprise C
Miss Erika Coletto
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.coletto@uea.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Coll
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
x.coll@uea.ac.uk
Mr Antony Colles
CTU Senior Data Programmer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7474
a.colles@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.16
Mrs Corinne Collett
Clinical Trial Manager
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1120
c.collett@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Colley
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2016
j.colley@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Professor Jacqueline Collier
Professor of Health Services Research
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 2064
jacqueline.collier@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.74
Dr Beccy Collings
Lecturer in Humanities
Film, Television and Media
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2435
rebecca.collings@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.100
Miss Sarah Collingwood
Programme Coordinator
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3135
sarah.collingwood@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.31
Dr Anna Collins
Open Access and Research Data Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1807
anna.collins@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19
Dr David Collins
Senior Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
david.collins@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.39
Dr Gordon Collins
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3720
gordon.collins@uea.ac.uk
Dean Of Students Office 0.133
Ms Hannah Collins
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
hannah.morris@uea.ac.uk
Professor John Collins
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3405
john.collins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.21