Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Anne Cleaton
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.cleaton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Victoria Cleave
Marketing Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
v.cleave@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Professor Simon Clegg
Professor of Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3185
s.clegg@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.32
Miss Ana Clemente
UCAS Partnership Project Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7293
a.clemente-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.17
Miss Abigail Clements
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Student Support Service
a.clements@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Clements
HR Manager
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2193
alison.clements@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.12
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw
Research Administrator
GRTA Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1191
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Katie Clemitshaw
IT Service Desk Adviser
IT & Computing Service
k.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Mr Diarmaid Clery
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
d.clery@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.05
Mrs Margaret Clifford
Associate Tutor
School of Pharmacy
margaret.clifford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Megan Clifford
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.clifford@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Clifford
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3310
melanie.clifford@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16
Dr John Clifton
Senior Research Associate
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
School of Social Work
j.clifton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Clist
Senior Lecturer in Development Economics
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
Impact Evaluation
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 1865
paul.clist@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.89
Mrs Felicity Close
Human Resources Adviser
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 7542
f.close@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.10
Mrs Angela Clover
Accounts Assistant (Accounts Receivable)
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2686
a.banyer@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Dr Joel Clovis
Lecturer in Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3424
j.clovis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.31
Professor Lawrence Coates
Professor of Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2632
lawrence.coates@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.33
Mrs Pauline Coats
Student Accommodation Co-Ordinator
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3239
p.coats@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Marcos Cobas-Garcia
Marine Support Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1300
m.cobas-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.31A