Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Joel Clovis
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3424
j.clovis@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.31
Professor Lawrence Coates
Professor of Engineering
School of Engineering
+44 (0)1603 59 2632
lawrence.coates@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.33
Mrs Pauline Coats
Student Accommodation Co-Ordinator
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3239
p.coats@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Marcos Cobas-Garcia
Marine Support Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 1300
m.cobas-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.31A
Ms Natasha Cobb
Initial Client Contact Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3452
n.cobb@uea.ac.uk
CareerCentralPlus 02.03
Dr Elizabeth Cobbett
Lecturer International Political Economy
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3519
e.cobbett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.78
Professor Diana Coben
Visiting Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
d.coben@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emily Cockayne
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 3938
e.cockayne@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.21
Professor Anne Cockburn
Emeritus Professor
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2859
a.cockburn@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.17
Ms Sylvia Cockburn
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
s.cockburn@uea.ac.uk
Dr Christine Cocker
Senior Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 3387
christine.cocker@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.08
Miss Helen Codling
Admissions Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1901
h.codling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Nina Coe
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2087
n.coe@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.05
Ms Vikki Coe
Research Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1720
v.coe@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Professor Sian Coker
Professor of Clinical Psychology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3544
s.coker@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.24
Ms Alexandra Cole
Asst Head of International Programmes
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1514
alexandra.cole@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Mrs Clare Cole
Estates Project Lead
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3016
clare.cole@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Mrs Linda Cole
HR Manager
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3582
linda.cole@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.24
Dr Matthew Cole
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
m.cole1@uea.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Cole
Market Research Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1962
natalie.cole@uea.ac.uk
(808) Floor 2