Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Sarah Clarke
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Professional Services – SCI
+44 (0)1603 59 3176
sarah.m.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.63
Dr Timothy Clarke
Honorary Researcher
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
timothy.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tom Clarke
Senior Lecturer
Molecular Microbiology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2190
tom.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.44
Mrs Susan Clarkson
Finance Administrative Assistant
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3927
s.clarkson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Mrs Clodagh Clarry
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
c.clarry@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Clayden
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2396
n.clayden@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.26a
Mr Jeremy Clayton
Independent Member of Council
Vice-Chancellor's Office
j.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Clayton
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
stephanie.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Clayton
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
t.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Mr William Clayton
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of History
w.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Anne Cleaton
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.cleaton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Victoria Cleave
Marketing Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7640
v.cleave@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Professor Simon Clegg
Professor of Environmental Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3185
s.clegg@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.32
Miss Abbie Clements
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Student Support Service
a.clements@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Clements
HR Manager
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2193
alison.clements@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.12
Mrs Deborah Clemitshaw
GRTA Project Officer
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2851
deb.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.08
Miss Katie Clemitshaw
IT Service Desk Adviser
IT & Computing Service
k.clemitshaw@uea.ac.uk
Mr Diarmaid Clery
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
d.clery@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.05
Miss Megan Clifford
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.clifford@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Clifford
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3310
melanie.clifford@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16