Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Lucy Clark
Senior Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7695
lucy.v.clark@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.27
Mr Matthew Clark
Team Leader (PHA/CHE/SCI)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2804
matt.clark@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Dr Matthew Clark
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
matthew.clark@uea.ac.uk
Mr Miles Clark
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
m.clark@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Clark
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
nicola.clark@uea.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Clarke
Honorary Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3398
andrew.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37A
Dr Celia Clarke
Lecturer in Movement Neurophysiology
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2347
celia.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.12
Mr Gavin Clarke
Head of Management Accounting
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2101
gavin.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Ms Hannah Clarke
Project Coordinator - Athena SWAN and Equality & Diversity
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3705
h.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.11
Miss Helen Clarke
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2282
helen.j.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Dr Joanne Clarke
Senior Lecturer
Art History and World Art Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2461
joanne.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 0.27
Dr Lewis Clarke
Associate Tutor
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Clarke
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1862
lisa.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.12
Dr Liz Clarke
Academic Engagement Librarian (SCI)
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 1249
e.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.16
Professor Paul Clarke
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
paul.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Clarke
Relationship Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3178
r.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06
Mrs Sarah Clarke
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3176
sarah.m.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.63
Dr Timothy Clarke
Honorary Researcher
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
timothy.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tom Clarke
Senior Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2190
tom.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.44
Mrs Susan Clarkson
Finance Administrative Assistant
HUM-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 3927
s.clarkson@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03