Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Florian Chotard
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
f.chotard@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sadian Choudhury
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.choudhury@uea.ac.uk
Dr Panagiota Chousou
Clinical Research Fellow
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
p.chousou@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Chow
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3546
jessica.chow@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Christie
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
j.christie@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marilena Christodoulou
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
m.christodoulou@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vicky Christoforatou
Lecturer in Education (Secondary English)
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2865
v.christoforatou@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.49
Dr Maria Christou
Director - NHS Pre-registration Pharmacists Training Programme
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3080
m.christou@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37J
Mrs Hannah Chroston
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1566
h.chroston@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kodili Chukwuma
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk
Professor Roy Church
Emeritus Professor
School of History
r.church@uea.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Church
Professor of Medieval History
School of History
Medieval History
+44 (0)1603 59 3654
s.church@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.05
Mrs Padma Chutoo
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
p.chutoo@uea.ac.uk
Professor Paul Ciclitira
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.ciclitira@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Ciplic
Workshop Technician
Faculty of Science
d.ciplic@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mark Clamp
Student Counsellor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2258
mark.clamp@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.104
Ms Jan Clare
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7972
janice.clare@uea.ac.uk
Dr Allan Clark
Senior Lecturer
Epidemiology and Public Health
Health Services and Primary Care
Norwich Clinical Trials Unit
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 3629
allan.clark@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23
Dr Christopher W. Clark
Associate Tutor
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
School of Art, Media and American Studies
c.clark@uea.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Clark
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
deborah.h.clark@uea.ac.uk