Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Verity Chester
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
v.chester@uea.ac.uk
Mr Rob Chetwood
Head of Data and Insight
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3249
r.chetwood@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.03
Dr Wui Hang Cheung
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
wui-hang.cheung@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vasudha Chhotray
Senior Lecturer
Global Environmental Justice
School of International Development
The State, Governance and Conflict
Water Security Research Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 2326
v.chhotray@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.66
Mr Swee Chia
Mentor
Associate Tutor
Student Support Service
School of Health Sciences
s.chia@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.09
Mr Chang-Ju Chiang
Research Associate in Food Pricing and Marketing
Norwich Business School
c.chiang@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.27
Ms Lizbeth Chidley
Research Student
School of International Development
l.chidley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Rupesh Chikhale
Senior Research Associate
School of Pharmacy
r.chikhale@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Childs
Senior Human Resources Adviser
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3046
h.childs@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.25
Mr Adam Chilvers
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
adam.chilvers@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Mr Graham Chilvers
Chief Technician
Faculty of Science
graham.chilvers@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.04A
Dr Hannah Chilvers
Management Information Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3419
h.chilvers@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Professor Jason Chilvers
Professor of Environment & Society
School of Environmental Sciences
Science, Society and Sustainability
+44 (0)1603 59 3130
jason.chilvers@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.10
Miss Katie Chimonides
Information Assistant
Library
k.chimonides@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jeannette Chin
Lecturer in Computing Sciences
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7901
j.chin@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.16
Miss Catherine Chinnery
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
c.chinnery@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jacqueline Chipping
Clinical Manager, NOAR
Norwich Medical School
jacqueline.chipping@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.22
Mr Vivek Chitre
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
v.chitre@uea.ac.uk
Ms Francesca Chiu
Research Student
School of International Development
f.chiu@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Chojnowski
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Honorary Researcher
Norwich Medical School
School of Biological Sciences
a.chojnowski@uea.ac.uk