Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Jacqueline Chipping
Clinical Manager, NOAR
Norwich Medical School
jacqueline.chipping@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.22
Mr Vivek Chitre
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
v.chitre@uea.ac.uk
Ms Francesca Chiu
Research Student
School of International Development
f.chiu@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Chojnowski
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Honorary Researcher
Norwich Medical School
School of Biological Sciences
a.chojnowski@uea.ac.uk
Mr Florian Chotard
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
f.chotard@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sadian Choudhury
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.choudhury@uea.ac.uk
Dr Panagiota Chousou
Clinical Research Fellow
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
p.chousou@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Christie
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
j.christie@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marilena Christodoulou
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
m.christodoulou@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vicky Christoforatou
Lecturer in Education (Secondary English)
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2865
v.christoforatou@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.49
Dr Maria Christou
Director - NHS Pre-registration Pharmacists Training Programme
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 3080
m.christou@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37J
Mrs Hannah Chroston
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1566
h.chroston@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kodili Chukwuma
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk
Professor Roy Church
Emeritus Professor
School of History
r.church@uea.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Church
Professor of Medieval History
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 3654
s.church@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.05
Mrs Padma Chutoo
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
p.chutoo@uea.ac.uk
Professor Paul Ciclitira
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.ciclitira@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mark Clamp
Student Counsellor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2258
mark.clamp@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.104
Mrs Shirley Clapton
Accounts Receivable Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3781
shirley.clapton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.32
Dr Allan Clark
Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3629
allan.clark@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23