Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Amit Chaudhuri
Professor in Contemporary Literature
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
a.chaudhuri@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Miss Sonia Chauhan
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
s.chauhan@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nur Che Mat
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
n.che-mat@uea.ac.uk
Professor Francine Cheater
Emeritus Professor
School of Health Sciences
f.cheater@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.13
Miss Jaspreet Cheema
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.cheema@uea.ac.uk
Dr Myles Cheesman
Lecturer
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2028
m.cheesman@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.53
Miss Stamatina Cheilari
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.cheilari@uea.ac.uk
Miss Binwei Chen
Research Student
School of Economics
binwei.chen@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jiawen Chen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
jiawen.chen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yanzhou Chen
Research Student
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
yanzhou.chen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yi Chen
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
yi.chen@uea.ac.uk
Dr Yifan Chen
Lecturer in Finance
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7101
yifan.chen@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.24
Dr Zhaohui Chen
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1381
zhaohui.chen@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.41
Mr Curtis Chenery
Senior Finance Administrative Assistant
HUM-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 7940
c.chenery@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.03
Ms Amanda Chenery-Howes
Information Assistant
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 7492
a.chenery-howes@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Professor Sheung-Tak Cheng
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
s.cheng@uea.ac.uk
Mr Zan Cheng
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
zan.cheng@uea.ac.uk
Dr Steven Cherry
Emeritus Reader
School of History
s.cherry@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17a
Dr Rachel Chester
Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3571
r.chester@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.08
Miss Verity Chester
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
v.chester@uea.ac.uk