Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Peter Chadwick
Emeritus Professor
School of Mathematics
p.chadwick@uea.ac.uk
Mr Leonardo Chagas
Research Student
School of International Development
l.chagas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Grant Chai
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.chai@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ratula Chakraborty
Professor of Business Management
Norwich Business School
Centre for Competition Policy
Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7394
r.chakraborty@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.23
Ms Margaret Chalcraft
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.chalcraft@uea.ac.uk
Professor Konstantinos Chalvatzis
Professor of Sustainable Energy Business
Academic Chair Climate@UEA
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7241
k.chalvatzis@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.23
Mr Edmund Chamberlain
Head of Resources
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2429
edmund.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.13
Mrs Rebecca Chamberlain
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
r.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk
Miss Katie Chambers
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3929
katharine.chambers@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.16
Mrs Joanne Champeney
SIS Application Support Advisor
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1707
j.champeney@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Ms Christina Chan
Assistant Head of Learning and Teaching
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2626
c.chan@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.01
Dr Simon Chan
Honorary Lecturer
Gastroenterology and Gut Biology
Norwich Medical School
simon.chan@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Dr Yen-Yi Chan
Robert & Lisa Sainsbury Fellow
Fellow
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
yen-yi.chan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Chance
Senior Lecturer/Joint Director of MACE
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
07789722508
i.chance@uea.ac.uk
London Study Cen
Dr Bal Chander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
bschander@doctors.org.uk
Miss Charmaine Chandler
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2162
charmaine.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Miss Elizabeth Chandler
Clinical Movement Analyst
Rehabilitation
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2887
e.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.21
Dr Julia Chandler
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Chandler
Recruitment Events Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1522
l.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Mr Paul Chandler
Programme Coordinator
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1503
p.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31