Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Charlotte Chapman
Widening Participation Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2354
charlotte.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Miss Elizabeth Chapman
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
elizabeth.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Felicity Chapman
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
felicity.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Chapman
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.chapman1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Llewella Chapman
Visiting Scholar
Associate Tutor
Film, Television and Media
School of History
llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Chapman
Reader
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3114
mark.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.10
Mr Phillip Chapman
Research Student
School of Law
phillip.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Chapman
Head of Payroll and Pensions
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3484
sophie.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mr Stephen Chapman
Senior Faculty Manager (FMH)
Finance, Planning and Governance - FMH
+44 (0)1603 59 7538
stephen.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.29
Professor Tracey Chapman
Professor of Evolutionary Genetics
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3210
tracey.chapman@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.50
Miss Themoula Charalampous
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
t.charalampous@uea.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Chardaire
Associate Professor
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2647
p.chardaire@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.30
Mr Oliver Charity
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
o.charity@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ian Charles
Director of Institute of Food Research (Professor in Biomedicine)
Norwich Medical School
i.charles@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Charles
Research Student
School of Mathematics
matthew.charles@uea.ac.uk
Professor John Charmley
Honorary Research Fellow
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
j.charmley@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.15
Dr Myriam Charpentier
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
m.charpentier@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Chastney
Clerical Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2542
c.chastney@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.64
Miss Holly Chatburn
Scholarships Administrator
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3930
h.chatburn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.02
Ms Anushka Chaudhry
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
anushka.chaudhry@uea.ac.uk