Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Edmund Chamberlain
Head of Resources
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2429
edmund.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.13
Mr Luke Chamberlain
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
l.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Chamberlain
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
r.chamberlain@uea.ac.uk
Miss Katie Chambers
Administrative Assistant
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3929
katharine.chambers@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.16
Mrs Joanne Champeney
SIS Application Support Advisor
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1707
j.champeney@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr Matthew Champion
Project Manager
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.champion@uea.ac.uk
Ms Christina Chan
Assistant Head of Learning and Teaching
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2626
c.chan@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.01
Dr Simon Chan
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
simon.chan@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Dr Yen-Yi Chan
Robert & Lisa Sainsbury Fellow
Fellow
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
yen-yi.chan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Chance
Senior Lecturer/Joint Director of MACE
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
07789722508
i.chance@uea.ac.uk
London Study Cen
Dr Bal Chander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
bschander@doctors.org.uk
Miss Charmaine Chandler
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2162
charmaine.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.19
Miss Elizabeth Chandler
Clinical Movement Analyst
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2887
e.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.21
Dr Julia Chandler
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Chandler
Recruitment Events Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1522
l.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Paul Chandler
Programme Coordinator
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1503
p.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Ms Abigail Chaney
User Services Team Leader
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 3400
a.chaney@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.07
Dr Andrew Chantry
Associate Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Cells and Tissues
+44 (0)1603 59 3551
a.chantry@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.15
Dr Yimin Chao
Reader in Nanosciences
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3146
y.chao@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.45
Miss Anna Chapman
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
a.chapman@uea.ac.uk