Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Anna Cathenka
Student Learning Mentor
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
a.cathenka@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jo Catling
Senior Lecturer
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3357
j.catling@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.44
Mrs Angela Cator
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
a.cator@uea.ac.uk
Mr Pierre Cauchy
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
p.cauchy@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Miss Laura Caulton
Research Student
School of Law
l.caulton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Riccardo Cavalieri
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
r.cavalieri@uea.ac.uk
Dr Darren Cave
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
d.cave@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Cavell
CIS Analyst Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1655
i.cavell@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr James Cawkwell
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3515
j.cawkwell@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Gavin Cawley
Senior Lecturer
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3258
g.cawley@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.13
Ms Melanie Cawthorn
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
m.cawthorn@uea.ac.uk
Mr Simon Cawthorn
Ansesthrtic Register
Consultant
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
simon.cawthorn@uea.ac.uk
Ms Frances Caynes
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7553
f.caynes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.05
Mr Viktoras Cesnulevicius
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
v.cesnulevicius@uea.ac.uk
Professor Peter Chadwick
Emeritus Professor
School of Mathematics
p.chadwick@uea.ac.uk
Mr Leonardo Chagas
Research Student
School of International Development
l.chagas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Grant Chai
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.chai@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ratula Chakraborty
Professor of Business Management
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7394
r.chakraborty@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.23
Ms Margaret Chalcraft
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.chalcraft@uea.ac.uk
Professor Konstantinos Chalvatzis
Professor of Sustainable Energy Business
Academic Chair Climate@UEA
Norwich Business School
Innovation, Technology and Operations Management
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7241
k.chalvatzis@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.04