Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Jeremy Carter
Assistant Energy and Utilities Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 1654
jeremy.n.carter@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Jon Carter
Head of Innovation
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1577
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.10
Dr Neill Carter
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
neill.carter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roy Carter
IT Support Technician (SCI)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2973
r.carter@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.12b
Mr Thomas Carter
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
thomas.carter@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tim Carter
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
t.carter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Pip Cartwright
Staff Development Officer
Centre for Staff & Educational Development
+44 (0)1603 59 3223
p.cartwright@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.14
Mr Frank Carver
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
f.carver@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emily Cary
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
e.cary@uea.ac.uk
Dr Enriqueta Casal
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow (Senior Research Associate)
School of Pharmacy
e.casal@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Casey
Emeritus Reader
School of History
j.casey@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lee Casey
Research Student
School of Psychology
lee.casey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Casey
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.casey1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Casey
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
t.casey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gabrielle Cason
Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2904
g.cason@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.129
Ms Cynara Cassandri Teixeira Romero
Post-Doctoral Scientist (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
c.cassandri-teixeira-romero@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emma Cassar
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
e.cassar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Cassell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
s.cassell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gemma Cassettari
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
g.cassettari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Cassidy
Psychology Technician
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7377
j.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.01b