Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Cynara Cassandri Teixeira Romero
Post-Doctoral Scientist (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
c.cassandri-teixeira-romero@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emma Cassar
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
e.cassar@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gemma Cassettari
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
g.cassettari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Cassidy
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
joseph.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Casson
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.casson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Castle
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.castle@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Castleton
Information Assistant (King's Lynn NSC)
Library
01553 613959
a.castleton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alfredo Castro Jimenez
Lecturer
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.castro-jimenez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.21
Dr Heidi Cate
Honorary Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
h.cate@uea.ac.uk
Ms Anna Cathenka
Student Learning Mentor
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
a.cathenka@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Dr Jo Catling
Senior Lecturer
British Centre for Literary Translation Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3357
j.catling@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.44
Mr Pierre Cauchy
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
p.cauchy@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Miss Laura Caulton
Research Student
School of Law
l.caulton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Riccardo Cavalieri
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
r.cavalieri@uea.ac.uk
Dr Darren Cave
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
d.cave@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Cavell
CIS Analyst Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 1655
i.cavell@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr James Cawkwell
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3515
j.cawkwell@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Gavin Cawley
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Computational Biology
Data Science and Statistics
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3258
g.cawley@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.13
Mr Simon Cawthorn
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
simon.cawthorn@uea.ac.uk
Ms Frances Caynes
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7553
f.caynes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.05