Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Enriqueta Casal
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow (Senior Research Associate)
School of Pharmacy
e.casal@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Casey
Emeritus Reader
School of History
j.casey@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lee Casey
Research Student
School of Psychology
lee.casey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Casey
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
s.casey1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Casey
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
t.casey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gabrielle Cason
Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2904
g.cason@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.129
Ms Cynara Cassandri Teixeira Romero
c.cassandri-teixeira-romero@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emma Cassar
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
e.cassar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Cassell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
s.cassell@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gemma Cassettari
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
g.cassettari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Cassidy
Psychology Technician
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7377
j.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.01b
Mr Joseph Cassidy
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
joseph.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Cassis
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
c.cassis@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Casson
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.casson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Baptiste Castel
b.castel@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roger Castells Graells
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
r.castells-graells@uea.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Castle
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.castle@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Castleton
Information Assistant (King's Lynn NSC)
Library
01553 613959
a.castleton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alfredo Castro Jimenez
Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.castro-jimenez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.21
Mrs Heidi Cate
Honorary Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
h.cate@uea.ac.uk