Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Francesca Cant
f.cant@uea.ac.uk
Miss Isabelle Cant
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
i.cant@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marco Capasso
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.capasso@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sylvain Capdevielle
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.capdevielle@uea.ac.uk
Mr Antony Capewell
Systems Specialist (Cloud Services)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7809
a.capewell@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.02
Dr Ryan Cardenas
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
r.cardenas@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sara Carder
Research Student
School of Social Work
s.carder@uea.ac.uk
Professor Simon Carding
Research Leader
Gastroenterology and Gut Biology
Norwich Medical School
s.carding@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Carding
Administrative Assistant
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2890
t.carding@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.115
Mrs Amanda Care
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7789
a.killington@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.39
Mrs Michelle Carey
Pensions Administrator
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2674
michelle.carey@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.02
Mr Richard Carey-Knight
Psychology Technician
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 3975
r.carey-knight@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.07
Miss Rachel Tough
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of International Development
r.carlill@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Michala Carlisle
Student Life Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7736
m.carlisle@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.69
Mr Ollie Carlisle
School Manager
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7389
o.carlisle@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.01C
Miss Alex Carlson
Music Centre Administrator
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 3948
a.carlson@uea.ac.uk
Music Centre 0.12
Ms Hanne Carlsson
Research Associate
School of Biological Sciences
h.carlsson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Amtul Carmichael
Tutor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
a.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Professor Cathie Carmichael
Professor of European History
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 2796
cathie.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.06
Miss Christina Carmichael
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Social Work
School of Psychology
c.carmichael@uea.ac.uk