Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Kirsty Carmichael
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr William Carpenter
Associate Professor in Actuarial Science/Statistics
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3287
will.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.30
Dr Helena Carr
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 7905
helena.carr@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.12
Miss Shelby Carr
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1364
s.carr@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.15
Mr Thomas Carr
Ophthalmic Photographer
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
School of Pharmacy
t.carr1@uea.ac.uk
Professor Victoria Carrington
Visiting Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
v.carrington@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.41
Dr Ornella Carrion Fonseca
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
o.carrion-fonseca@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alejandro Carrion Sanabria
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.carrion-sanabria@uea.ac.uk
Ms Allison Carroll
Electronic Services Manager
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2411
a.carroll@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.05
Mr Benjamin Carroll
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
benjamin.carroll@uea.ac.uk
Mr Steven Carruthers
Assistant Head of Admissions (PGT)
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2331
s.carruthers@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Dr William Carruthers
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Art History and World Art Studies
School of Art, Media and American Studies
w.carruthers@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Carson
Senior Lecturer in Drama
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 3304
r.carson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.53
Dr Alexander Carswell
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
a.carswell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alex Carter
Student Accommodation Co-ordinator
Accommodation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7330
a.carter2@uea.ac.uk
Nelson Court 0.353
Mr Finbarr Carter
Enterprise Development Officer
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3248
f.carter@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 0.26
Miss Jemma Carter
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
jemma.carter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jeremy Carter
Assistant Energy and Utilities Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 1654
jeremy.n.carter@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Dr Jon Carter
Head of Innovation
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1577
jon.carter@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06