Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Donnie Cameron
Lecturer in Clinical Magnetic Resonance Physics
Cardiovascular and Metabolic Health
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1371
donnie.cameron@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.53
Dr Rory Cameron
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1361
rory.cameron@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ross Cameron
Research Student
Norwich Business School
r.cameron@uea.ac.uk
SFHEA Laura Camfield
Professor of Development Research and Evaluation
School of International Development
Gender
Impact Evaluation
Life Course, Migration and Wellbeing
+44 (0)1603 59 1885
l.camfield@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.82
Professor Alan Camina
Honorary Professor
School of Mathematics
a.camina@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.24
Ms Julieta Camino De La Llosa
Research Associate
Research Student
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
j.camino@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.23
Professor Andy Cammidge
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
Chemistry of Materials and Catalysis
+44 (0)1603 59 2011
a.cammidge@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.52
Mr Jaik Campbell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
jaik.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Campbell
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
j.campbell1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Julian Campbell
Associate Professor in Management Consultancy
Norwich Business School
Entrepreneurship and Business Strategy
Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1999
julian.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.13
Dr Kate Campbell
Senior Research Fellow
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
kate.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.50
Mrs Louise Campbell
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
louise.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alicia Campbell Hemingway
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3267
a.roche@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Dr Helen Campbell Pickford
Lecturer in Education and International Development
School of International Development
h.campbell-pickford@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jack Camplin
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1519
j.camplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Paul Candon
Research Technician (CAP)
Research Technician (Media Preparation)
Faculty of Science
School of Biological Sciences
paul.candon@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Cane
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
e.cane@uea.ac.uk
Dr Carlo Canepa
Lecturer
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
c.canepa@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Canham
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.canham@uea.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Cann
Senior Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2456
v.cann@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.100