Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Julieta Camino De La Llosa
Research Associate
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
j.camino@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.23
Professor Andy Cammidge
Professor of Chemistry
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2011
a.cammidge@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.52
Ms Angela Campbell
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
angela.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Campbell
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
j.campbell1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Julian Campbell
Associate Professor in Management Consultancy
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 1999
julian.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.13
Dr Kate Campbell
Senior Research Fellow
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
kate.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.50
Mrs Louise Campbell
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
louise.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alicia Campbell Hemingway
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3267
a.roche@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Dr Helen Campbell Pickford
Lecturer in Education and International Development
School of International Development
h.campbell-pickford@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jack Camplin
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1519
j.camplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Paul Candon
Laboratory Support Technician
Research Technician (Media Preparation)
Faculty of Science
School of Biological Sciences
paul.candon@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Cane
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
e.cane@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Canham
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
j.canham@uea.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Cann
Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute of the Humanities
+44 (0)1603 59 2456
v.cann@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.100
Mr Mark Canning
IT Support Technician
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3951
m.canning@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.04
Mr Shaun Canon
School and Project Manager
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3062
s.canon@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.19
Miss Francesca Cant
f.cant@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marco Capasso
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.capasso@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sylvain Capdevielle
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
s.capdevielle@uea.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Capstaff
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
n.capstaff@uea.ac.uk