Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Lorraine Burrows
Print Services Administrative Assistant
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2765
l.burrows@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Burrows
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
lucy.clark@uea.ac.uk
Professor Benjamin Burton
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
benjamin.burton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Heleina Burton
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
heleina.burton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Niall Burton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
niall.burton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Paul Burton
Emeritus Reader
Environmental Earth Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
p.burton@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.10
Mrs Samantha Burton
Investment Analyst
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7342
sam.burton@uea.ac.uk
Research Park Innovation Centre 0.0
Mrs Clare Bury
Licensing & Archive Administrator
East Anglian Film Archive
+44 (0)1603 59 3844
c.bury@uea.ac.uk
East Anglian Film Archive 0.0
Mrs Andrea Burzio
Honorary Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
a.burzio@uea.ac.uk
Mr Renato Busatto Figueiredo
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
r.busatto@uea.ac.uk
Ms Alice Bush
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
alice.bush@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Bush
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 7535
helen.bush@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.05
Ms Margaret Bush
MSc Course Administrator (TSL)
The Sainsbury Laboratory
margaret.bush@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Bushell
Research Impact Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7290
c.bushell@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.19A
Miss Nicola Buskell
Payroll Clerk
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2677
n.buskell@uea.ac.uk
Centrum
Mrs Catherine Butcher
School Manager
SSF - School Support Team
+44 (0)1603 59 3724
catherine.butcher@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.76
Dr Eugenio Butelli
Honorary Teaching Associate
School of Biological Sciences
e.butelli@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Butler
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
c.butler@uea.ac.uk
Dr Simon Butler
Lecturer
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2237
simon.j.butler@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.23
Dr Sophie Butler
Lecturer in Early Modern Literature
Medieval and Early Modern Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7677
sophie.butler@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.16B