Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Toby Buttress
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
t.buttress@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Bygrave
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3115
jamie.bygrave@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Steph Byng
Research Finance Administrator (CHE/PHA)
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2127
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Professor Michael Byram
Visiting Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
m.byram@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nathan Byram
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2979
n.byram@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Professor Mario Caccamo
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.caccamo@uea.ac.uk
Ms Deborah Caine
Lecturer in Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7105
d.caine@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Ms Michela Caldano
Research Student
School of Psychology
m.caldano@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.03
Dr Andrea Calef
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3876
a.calef@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Callaghan
Chief Resource Officer
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2208
i.callaghan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.18
Ms Jennifer Calleja
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
jennifer.calleja@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jane Calne
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
j.calne@uea.ac.uk
Medical School
Dr Guglielmo Calvini
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7959
g.calvini@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.28
Dr Anyela Camargo-Rodriguez
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of Computing Sciences
a.camargo-rodriguez@uea.ac.uk
Miss Danielle Cameron
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
danielle.cameron@uea.ac.uk
Dr Donnie Cameron
Lecturer in Clinical Magnetic Resonance Physics
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1371
donnie.cameron@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.53
Dr Rory Cameron
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
rory.cameron@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ross Cameron
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Business School
r.cameron@uea.ac.uk
SFHEA Laura Camfield
Professor of Development Research and Evaluation
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 1885
l.camfield@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.82
Professor Alan Camina
Honorary Professor
School of Mathematics
a.camina@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.24