Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Simon Butler
Lecturer
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2237
simon.j.butler@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.23
Dr Sophie Butler
Lecturer in Early Modern Literature
Medieval and Early Modern Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7677
sophie.butler@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.16B
Professor Julea Butt
Professor of Biophysical Chemistry
School of Biological Sciences
School of Chemistry
Molecular Microbiology
+44 (0)1603 59 3877
j.butt@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.52
Professor Zoe Butterfint
Professor of Health Sciences Education
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1669
z.butterfint@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.10
Professor Mark Buttner
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.buttner@uea.ac.uk
Mr Toby Buttress
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
t.buttress@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Bygrave
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3115
jamie.bygrave@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Steph Byng
Senior Finance Reporting Administrator
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2127
s.byng@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Nathan Byram
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2979
n.byram@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Professor Mario Caccamo
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
m.caccamo@uea.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Cahill
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.cahill@uea.ac.uk
Ms Deborah Caine
Lecturer in Midwifery
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7105
d.caine@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Ms Michela Caldano
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
m.caldano@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.03
Dr Andrea Calef
Lecturer in Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 3876
a.calef@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Callaghan
Chief Resource Officer
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2208
i.callaghan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.18
Ms Jennifer Calleja
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
jennifer.calleja@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Callow
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.callow@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jane Calne
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
j.calne@uea.ac.uk
Medical School
Dr Guglielmo Calvini
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
Social Cognition Research Group
+44 (0)1603 59 7959
g.calvini@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.28
Miss Danielle Cameron
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
danielle.cameron@uea.ac.uk