Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Beth Bunn
Recruitment Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1959
beth.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.18
Dr Diane Bunn
Lecturer in Health Sciences
Health Promotion
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1966
d.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.09
Mr Paul Bunn
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karen Bunning
Reader
Rehabilitation
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1254
k.bunning@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.10
Dr Maggie Bunting
Associate Professor in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7173
m.bunting1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Buoro
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
s.buoro@uea.ac.uk
Miss Maleeya Buravas
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.buravas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Burbidge
Planning and Development Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3640
a.burbidge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.08
Mrs Anna Burbidge
Marketing Co-ordinator
Careers Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 3070
anna.conyard@uea.ac.uk
Shopping Centre 01.30
Professor Isabel Burdiel
Honorary Research Fellow
School of History
i.burdiel@uea.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Burford
Alumni Relations Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2220
c.burford@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mr Floris Burgers
Research Student
School of International Development
f.burgers@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jacquie Burgess
Emeritus Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
jacquelin.burgess@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.37A
Ms Julie Burgess
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7558
j.burgess@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Dr Kevin Burgess
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
kevin.burgess@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Burgess
Communications Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1205
lauren.burgess@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Ms Rowena Burgess
Senior Lecturer in Humanities
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
School of History
+44 (0)1603 59 3878
rowena.burgess@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.13
Ms Amanda Burke
Senior Research Associate
Epidemiology and Public Health
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
+44 (0)1603 59 1940
a.burke@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kylie Burke
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
kylie.burke@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matt Burke
Research Student
Norwich Business School
matt.burke@uea.ac.uk