Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Sophie Jane Buckingham
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 1724
s.buckingham@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Dr Oliver Buckley
Senior Lecturer in Cyber Security
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3738
o.buckley@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.31
Ms Laura Buczaczer Stuart
Head of School Secretary/PA (LDC)
HUM-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2713
l.buczaczer-stuart@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.51
Dr J. Budds
Senior Lecturer in Geography and International Development
School of International Development
+44 (0)1603 59 2339
j.budds@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.67
Miss Vanessa Bueno Sancho
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Computing Sciences
v.bueno-sancho@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claudia Buhigas
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
School of Pharmacy
c.buhigas@uea.ac.uk
Dr Erik Buitenhuis
Research Officer
Tyndall Centre
+44 (0)1603 59 1097
e.buitenhuis@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.28A
Mrs Adele Bull
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1502
adele.bull@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.06
Dr James Bull
Lecturer in Ultrafast Chemical Physics
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3985
james.bull@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.50
Mr Thomas Bulley
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
t.bulley@uea.ac.uk
Professor Emeritus Philip Bulman Page
Emeritus Professor
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 1061
p.page@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.01
Miss Alirae Bunkle
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
a.bunkle@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Beth Bunn
Recruitment Manager
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1959
beth.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.18
Dr Diane Bunn
Lecturer in Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1966
d.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.09
Mr Paul Bunn
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
p.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karen Bunning
Reader
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1254
k.bunning@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 2.10
Dr Maggie Bunting
Senior Lecturer in Medical Education
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7173
m.bunting1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Buoro
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
s.buoro@uea.ac.uk
Miss Maleeya Buravas
Research Student
Norwich Business School
m.buravas@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Burbidge
Planning and Development Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 3640
a.burbidge@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 0.08