Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Jo Bruce
Learning Technologist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3237
joanne.bruce@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 1.21
Ms Johanna Bruger
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
j.bruger@uea.ac.uk
Mr Seraj Brugi
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
seraj.brugi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Bruml
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
s.bruml@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Katia Brumpton
Project and Data Co-ordinator
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3681
k.brumpton@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 0.07
Ms Annie Brundrit
a.brundrit@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kerry Brundrit
Admissions Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7115
k.brundrit@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Dr Christa Brunnschweiler
Associate Professor in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7207
c.brunnschweiler@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.28
Dr Martin Bruns
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 2714
martin.bruns@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.21
Dr Jane Bryan
Recruitment Events Officer
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1767
j.bryan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Annie Bryant
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
annie.bryant@uea.ac.uk
Mr Colin Bryant
School Manager
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 1955
c.bryant@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.29
Dr Kevin Bryant
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
kevin.r.bryant@uea.ac.uk
Dr Pauline Bryant
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1293
pauline.bryant@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.06A
Miss Claire Buchan
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Environmental Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
c.buchan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Danny Buck
Research Student
School of History
danny.buck@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Buck
CIS Business Analyst
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7465
david.buck@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102
Ms Ellen Buck
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
e.buck@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jackie Buck
Lecturer in Adult Nursing
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7086
j.buck@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.13
Mrs Denise Buckenham
Shelving Assistant
Library
d.buckenham@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.11