Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Sidney Brouet
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 2280
s.brouet@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.45
Miss Megan Broughton
Higher Education Adviser
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1963
m.broughton@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Dr Sally Broughton Micova
Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics
Centre for Competition Policy
Cultural Politics, Communications & Media
Policy & Politics
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Dr Alasdair Brown
Associate Professor in Economics
School of Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 1131
alasdair.brown@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.12B
Dr Alexander Brown
Reader
Policy & Politics
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3057
alexander.c.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.74
Mrs Basia Brown
Project Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3713
basia.brown@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr Christopher Brown
Information Assistant
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 7492
c.brown5@uea.ac.uk
Library 0.01
Mr Dave Brown
Health, Safety and Risk Manager
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2650
david.m.brown@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.27
Mrs Fiona Brown
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2154
fiona.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Gerald Brown
Print Services Delivry & Collection Asst
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3181
gerald.brown@uea.ac.uk
Miss Grace Brown
PA to the Chief Officers
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2771
g.brown1@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.24
Miss Hannah Brown
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
hannah.brown@uea.ac.uk
Miss Holly Brown
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
holly.f.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Iain Brown
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
iain.brown@uea.ac.uk
Professor James Brown
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
james.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jason Brown
Director of Finance
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2108
jason.brown@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Jill Brown
Senior Student Support Adviser (Administration)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2491
jill.brown@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.103
Dr Justin Brown
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
justin.brown@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kate Brown
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2031
katie.brown@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Miss Laura Brown
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
laura.brown@uea.ac.uk