Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Hannah Brown
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
hannah.brown@uea.ac.uk
Miss Holly Brown
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
holly.f.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Iain Brown
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
iain.brown@uea.ac.uk
Professor James Brown
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
james.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jason Brown
Director of Finance
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2108
jason.brown@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 2.01
Mrs Jill Brown
Senior Student Support Adviser (Administration)
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2491
jill.brown@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.103
Dr Justin Brown
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
justin.brown@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kate Brown
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 2031
katie.brown@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.07
Miss Laura Brown
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
laura.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lawrence Brown
Communications Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3815
lawrence.brown@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Mika Brown
Senior Lecturer in Japanese Language
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3356
mika.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.22
Ms Rachel Brown
Head of Space Management & Design
Space Planning Co-ordinator
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2361
rachel.l.brown@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.05
Ms Rosalind Brown
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
r.brown@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.22
Dr Stuart Brown
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
stuart.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Brown
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences
tom.j.brown@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey Brown
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7665
tracey.j.brown@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.42
Miss Wendy Brown
Telephonist
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)2070 59 4003
wendy.brown@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 02.02
Miss Kathryn Browne
Catering & Hospitality Admin Asst (General)
Catering
+44 (0)1603 59 3772
kathryn.browne@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Browne
Research Student
School of History
sandra.browne@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Browne
Team Leader
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3074
s.browne@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.12