Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Allan Brigola
Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1466
a.brigola@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.27
Professor Peter Brimblecombe
Emeritus Professor
Advisor in Exposure Science
School of Environmental Sciences
School of International Development
p.brimblecombe@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Brindle
Research Technician
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2913
john.brindle@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.24
Mrs Virginia Brinkley
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
v.brinkley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jemima Brinton
Honorary Teaching Associate
School of Biological Sciences
j.brinton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Martina Bristow
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
martina.bristow@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vicky Bristow
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
v.bristow@uea.ac.uk
Ms Genevieve Broad
Survey Co-ordinator
School of History
g.broad@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mary-Ann Broad
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.broad@uea.ac.uk
Mr Doug Broadbent-Yale
Academic Librarian (SSF)
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 1712
d.broadbent-yale@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.17
Professor David Broadway
Honorary Professor
School of Pharmacy
d.broadway@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mike Brock
Lecturer in Microeconomics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7531
michael.brock@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.20
Mr Ryan Brock
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
ryan.brock@uea.ac.uk
Miss Alison Brockhurst
Honorary Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.brockhurst@uea.ac.uk
Miss Claire Brockwell
Multi-Professional Practice Education Co-ordinator
School of Health Sciences
07867206275
claire.brockwell@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.30
Dr Andreas Brodbeck
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.brodbeck@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Brook
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 7500
richard.brook@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.25
Mr Dylan Brook Davies
Administrative Assistant (Front Desk)
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7548
d.brook-davies@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Mrs Rhian Brooke
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 7214
r.brooke@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.51
Miss Joanna Brookes
Academic Librarian
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 2430
j.brookes@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.18