Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Thomas Bradley
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
thomas.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Ms Clare Bradshaw
NEACO County Coordinator
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 2722
clare.bradshaw@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Ms M. René Bradshaw
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.bradshaw@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Brady
Honorary Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
a.brady@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julii Brainard
Senior Research Associate
Honorary Research Fellow
Epidemiology and Public Health
Norwich Medical School
Public Health and Health Services Research
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1151
j.brainard@uea.ac.uk
Bio-Medical Research Centre (BMRC) 01.01a
Miss Rhena Branch
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
r.branch@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emma Brandon
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
e.brandon@uea.ac.uk
Professor Marian Brandon
Professor of Social Work
School of Social Work
Child Protection & Family Support – Centre for Research on Children and Families.
+44 (0)1603 59 2054
m.brandon@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.05
Ms Anna Brass
a.brass@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Bray
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
jessica.bray@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.10
Mr Robin Braysher
Management Information Co-ordinator
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2856
r.c.braysher@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mrs Danelle Breach
Project Officer, HSC
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3688
danelle.breach@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mrs Catherine Breame
Library User Services Manager
Library
+44 (0)1603 59 3507
catherine.breame@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.21
Dr Alexander Brearley
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
a.brearley@uea.ac.uk
Professor Charles Brearley
Professor of Biochemistry
School of Biological Sciences
Molecular Microbiology
Plant Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2197
c.brearley@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.48
Mrs Rachael Breed
Careers Adviser
Careers Centre
r.breed@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Breen
Research Student
School of History
t.breen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Duncan Breeze
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
duncan.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Miss Georgina Breeze
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3748
g.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.21
Dr Birgit Breidenbach
Lecturer in Literature and Philosophy
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7598
b.breidenbach@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.65