Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Georgina Breeze
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Professional Services – SCI
+44 (0)1603 59 3748
g.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.31
Dr Allan Brigola
Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1466
a.brigola@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.27
Dr Birgit Breidenbach
Lecturer in Literature and Philosophy
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7598
b.breidenbach@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.65
Dr Julie Bremner
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
j.bremner@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Bremner
Lecturer in Geography and International Development
School of International Development
sophie.bremner@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.78
Ms Claire Brennan
CRTU - Research Nurse
Honorary Research Fellow
Norwich Medical School
claire.brennan@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.30
Mr Maurice Brenner
Research Student
School of History
m.brenner@uea.ac.uk
Mr Desmoind Brett
d.brett@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Brett
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
james.brett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Brett
Honorary Teaching Associate
School of Biological Sciences
p.brett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Brewah
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
p.brewah@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alice Brewer
Doctoral Training Partnerships Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3947
a.brewer@uea.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Brewer
Senior Lecturer
Cancer Studies
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3761
d.brewer@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.08
Dr Graham Briars
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
g.briars@uea.ac.uk
Mr Edmund Bridge
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.bridge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Bridge
Research Associate
School of Chemistry
t.bridge@uea.ac.uk
Professor David Bridges
Emeritus Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44(1223) 24-3953
d.bridges@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Bridges
Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
jessica.bridges@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bridges
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.bridges@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Bridgham
Data Collection Assistant
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7782
n.bridgham@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 01.17B