Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Thomas Breen
Research Student
School of History
t.breen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Duncan Breeze
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
duncan.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Miss Georgina Breeze
Administrative Assistant
SCI-LS - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 3748
g.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.21
Dr Birgit Breidenbach
Lecturer in Literature and Philosophy
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7598
b.breidenbach@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.17A
Dr Julie Bremner
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
j.bremner@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Bremner
Lecturer in Geography and International Development
School of International Development
sophie.bremner@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.78
Mr Maurice Brenner
Research Student
School of History
m.brenner@uea.ac.uk
Mr Giovanni Bressan
Research Student
School of Chemistry
g.bressan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Brett
Honorary Teaching Associate
School of Biological Sciences
p.brett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Brewah
Research Student
School of Health Sciences
p.brewah@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alice Brewer
Doctoral Training Partnerships Officer
Postgraduate Research Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3947
a.brewer@uea.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Brewer
Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 3761
d.brewer@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.08
Mr Edmund Bridge
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
e.bridge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Bridge
Research Technician
Research Student
School of Chemistry
t.bridge@uea.ac.uk
Professor David Bridges
Emeritus Professor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44(1223) 24-3953
d.bridges@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bridges
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
p.bridges@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Libby Brient
Alumni, Conferences & Events Admin Asst
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1111
l.brient@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.21
Miss Elizabeth Briggs
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
e.briggs@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Brightwell
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
a.brightwell@uea.ac.uk
Mx Rhy Brignell
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
r.brignell@uea.ac.uk