Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Miss Ellen Bowler
Research Student
School of Computing Sciences
e.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.27
Dr Amy Bowles
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
amy.bowles@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kristian Bowles
Clinical Professor Medicine Haematology
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1939
k.bowles@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.14
Mr Dean Bowman
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
d.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Bowman
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1684
n.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.12
Dr Victoria Bowman
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
v.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Colin Boyd
Research Student
School of Social Work
c.boyd@uea.ac.uk
Dr Penelope Boyd
Lecturer in Medical Education (Assessments)
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 7668
p.boyd@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.28
Mr Dane Boyle-Smith
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1117
d.boyle-smith@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 01.03
Miss Helen Brabham
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
h.brabham@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Shirley Brackenridge
Research Finance Officer
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1703
s.brackenridge@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Miss Chelsie Bracking
Senior Finance Assistant
SSF-FIN - Finance
+44 (0)1603 59 3156
c.bracking@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.14
Mr David Bradbeer
CIS Systems Developer
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7224
d.bradbeer@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr Lawrence Bradby
l.bradby@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.58
Mrs Sharon Bradfield
Receptionist
FMH - Local Support
+44 (0)1603 59 7001
s.bradfield@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Bui
Mr Ben Bradford
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
b.bradford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Bradley
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.hancock-bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Justin Bradley
Senior Research Associate
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 3830
justin.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 2.24
Mr Nicholas Bradley
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
n.bradley@uea.ac.uk