Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Gwyneth Boswell
Visiting Professor
School of Health Sciences
g.boswell@uea.ac.uk
Ms Karan Botsford
Lecturer in Paramedic Science
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1012
k.botsford@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.15
Ms Caroline Botwood
Business Intelligence Manager: Market Research Insight
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 1203
c.botwood@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mrs Alison Boucher
Senior Human Resources Adviser
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2227
a.boucher@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.25
Mr Hassan Boudjelal
Research Student
School of Pharmacy
h.boudjelal@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Boughen
Specialist Pharmacy Education, Development & Training Manager
School of Pharmacy
+44 (0)1603 59 7148
m.boughen@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 01.109
Mr David Boulton
Research Student
School of History
d.boulton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Boulton
Honorary Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
sarah.boulton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Bourke
Professor in Evolutionary Biology
School of Biological Sciences
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
+44 (0)1603 59 1868
a.bourke@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.56
Professor Laura Bowater
Professor of Microbiology Education and Engagement
Associate Dean for Enterprise and Engagement
Norwich Medical School
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1941
laura.bowater@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23
Dr Richard Bowater
Reader
Molecular Microbiology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2186
r.bowater@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.41
Dr Gillian Bowden
Clinical Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1213
g.bowden@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.34
Mr Travis Bowditch
Statutory Returns & Student Records Office Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2927
t.bowditch@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Gerard Bowdren
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
g.bowdren@uea.ac.uk
Professor Frances Bowen
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Social Sciences
Centre for Competition Policy
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7976
f.bowen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.20
Dr Jo Bower
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 7818
joanne.bower@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.105a
Dr Gemma Bowers
Clinical Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
g.bowers@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.33
Professor Lesley Bowker
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
+44(1603) 28-8559
l.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Ms Veronica Bowker
Tutor
British Centre for Literary Translation Research Group
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82