Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Professor Andrew Bourke
Professor in Evolutionary Biology
School of Biological Sciences
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Organisms and the Environment
+44 (0)1603 59 1868
a.bourke@uea.ac.uk
Biology 01.56
Professor Laura Bowater
Professor of Microbiology Education and Engagement
Associate Dean for Enterprise and Engagement
Norwich Medical School
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1941
laura.bowater@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23
Dr Richard Bowater
Reader
Molecular Microbiology
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2186
r.bowater@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.41
Dr Gillian Bowden
Clinical Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1213
g.bowden@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.34
Mr Travis Bowditch
Statutory Returns & Student Records Office Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 2927
t.bowditch@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Mr Gerard Bowdren
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
g.bowdren@uea.ac.uk
Professor Frances Bowen
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Social Sciences
Centre for Competition Policy
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7976
f.bowen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.20
Dr Gemma Bowers
Clinical Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
g.bowers@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 0.33
Professor Lesley Bowker
Honorary Professor
Norwich Medical School
+44(1603) 28-8559
l.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Ms Veronica Bowker
Tutor
British Centre for Literary Translation Research Group
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Professor Chris Bowler
Honorary Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
c.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ellen Bowler
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Computing Sciences
e.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler
Lecturer in Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 0.27
Dr Amy Bowles
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
amy.bowles@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kristian Bowles
Clinical Professor Medicine Haematology
Norwich Medical School
Cancer Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1939
k.bowles@uea.ac.uk
Bob Champion Research & Education Bldg 2.14
Mr Dean Bowman
Research Student
School of Art, Media and American Studies
d.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Bowman
Administrative Assistant
Learning & Teaching Services
+44 (0)1603 59 1684
n.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 0.12
Dr Victoria Bowman
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
v.bowman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Tony Bown
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
a.bown@uea.ac.uk
Mr Colin Boyd
Research Student
School of Social Work
c.boyd@uea.ac.uk