Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Anita Bollmann-Giolai
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bollmann-giolai@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andre Bolster
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
andre.bolster@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kirsten Bomblies
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
k.bomblies@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alan Bond
Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3402
alan.bond@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.21
Mrs Loretta Bond
Lecturer in Accounting and Taxation
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7798
loretta.bond@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.01
Mr Matthew Bond
HR Systems Assistant
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2059
matthew.bond@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.20
Mr Roger Bond
Director of Estates and Facilities
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2213
r.bond@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.26
Mr Benjamin Bone
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
b.bone@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Bongers
Senior Research Associate
Sainsbury Research Unit
j.bongers@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.110C
Miss Laura Bonnington
Prospect Research Officer
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3776
l.bonnington@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.02
Professor Nalini Boodhoo
Professor of Language Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2630
n.boodhoo@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.45
Dr Diane Bool
Lecturer for the Physician Associate Programme
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1276
d.bool@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Mr Michael Boon
Research Student
School of History
m.boon@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vanessa Boon
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7253
v.boon@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102
Dr David Booth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Mr James Booty
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
j.booty@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oana Borcan
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7642
o.borcan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.25A
Dr Magnus Borgh
Lecturer in Physics
School of Physics
+44 (0)1603 59 2486
m.borgh@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.49
Professor Stephen Bornemann
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
s.bornemann@uea.ac.uk