Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Name Department/School Contact Location
Mrs Anita Bollmann-Giolai
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
Mr Andre Bolster
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
Professor Kirsten Bomblies
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Dr Alan Bond
Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3402
ZICER Building 1.21
Mrs Loretta Bond
Lecturer in Accounting and Taxation
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7798
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.01
Mr Matthew Bond
HR Systems Assistant
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2059
Registry And Council House 0.20
Mr Roger Bond
Director of Estates and Facilities
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2213
Maintenance Building 1.26
Mr Benjamin Bone
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
Mr Jacob Bongers
Senior Research Associate
Sainsbury Research Unit
Dr Heidi Bonnici
Lecturer in Psychology
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 3015
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.110C
Miss Laura Bonnington
Prospect Research Officer
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3776
Registry And Council House 3.02
Professor Nalini Boodhoo
Professor of Language Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2630
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.45
Dr Diane Bool
Lecturer for the Physician Associate Programme
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1276
Medical School 1.07
Mr Michael Boon
Research Student
School of History
Ms Vanessa Boon
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7253
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102
Dr David Booth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Mr James Booty
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
Dr Oana Borcan
Lecturer in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7642
Registry And Council House 2.25A
Dr Magnus Borgh
Lecturer in Physics
School of Physics
+44 (0)1603 59 2486
Chemistry 1.49
Professor Stephen Bornemann
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences