Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Matthew Bond
HR Systems Assistant
Human Resources Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2059
matthew.bond@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 0.20
Mr Roger Bond
Director of Estates and Facilities
Estates & Buildings Division
+44 (0)1603 59 2213
r.bond@uea.ac.uk
Maintenance Building 1.26
Mr Benjamin Bone
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
b.bone@uea.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Bonella
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
m.bonella@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jacob Bongers
Senior Research Associate
Sainsbury Research Unit
j.bongers@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici
Lecturer in Psychology
Cognition, Action and Perception
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.110C
Professor Nalini Boodhoo
Professor of Language Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2630
n.boodhoo@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.45
Dr Diane Bool
Lecturer for the Physician Associate Programme
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1276
d.bool@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07
Mr Michael Boon
Research Student
School of History
m.boon@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vanessa Boon
Project Manager
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 7253
v.boon@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.102
Mr Kunnawut Boonreak
Research Student
School of International Development
k.boonreak@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Booth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Norwich Medical School
Mr James Booty
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
j.booty@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oana Borcan
Lecturer in Economics
Applied Econometrics And Finance
Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7642
o.borcan@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 2.25A
Dr Magnus Borgh
Lecturer in Physics
Quantum Fluids
School of Physics
+44 (0)1603 59 2486
m.borgh@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.49
Dr Stephen Bornemann
Honorary Professor
Director Post Graduate Research (TSL)
School of Biological Sciences
The Sainsbury Laboratory
s.bornemann@uea.ac.uk
Mr Duncan Borrett
d.borrett@uea.ac.uk
Dr Philippa Borrill
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
p.borrill@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rajanya Bose
Research Student
School of International Development
r.bose@uea.ac.uk
Mr Moses Bosire
Research Student
School of Engineering
m.bosire@uea.ac.uk