Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Dave Blomfield
Electronics Workshop Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2502
d.blomfield@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.18
Ms Jessica Blomfield
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
j.blomfield@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Bloomer
Category Manager
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3686
r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Dr Peter Bloore
Senior Lecturer
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1609
p.bloore@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.55
Dr Elizabeth Blowers
Senior Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7025
e.blowers@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16e
Dr Tharin Blumenschein
Lecturer in Biomolecular NMR Spectroscopy
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2963
t.blumenschein@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.16
Ms Annie Blyth
Senior Programme Coordinator & Research Fellow
School of Pharmacy
a.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.45
Dr Mark Blyth
Reader
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 2962
m.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.16
Dr Rosalind Boar
Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3103
r.boar@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.26
Mr David Board
Lecturer in Education (Primary Mathematics)
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2621
d.board@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.06
Professor Jean Boase-Beier
Emeritus Professor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.boase-beier@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Dr Pierre Bocquillon
Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Mr Peter Boddy
Senior Research Associate
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.27
Dr Scott Boden
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
s.boden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Eugenia Bogdanova-Kummer
Lecturer in Japanese Arts, Cultures and Heritage
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
+44 (0)1603 59 7517
e.bogdanova-kummer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Tom Bohan
Cleaning Manager
Cleaning & Grounds – Academic Buildings
+44 (0)1603 59 2623
t.bohan@uea.ac.uk
Launderette and Cafe 0.01
Dr Louise Bohn
Head of Programmes
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7916
l.bohn@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.101
Mr Marc-Andre Boisvert
Research Student
School of International Development
m.boisvert@uea.ac.uk
Dr Farasat Bokhari
Associate Professor in Economics
School of Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7534
f.bokhari@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.12A
Dr Tom Boll
Lecturer in Literary Translation
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7653
t.boll@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.38A