Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Dr Andrea Blanchflower
Director of Student & Academic Services
Registrar & Secretary's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2618
a.blanchflower@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.50
Ms Marianela Blanco
Alumni Database Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1567
m.blanco-hernandez@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mr Robert Bland-Ward
Systems Developer (Systems Team)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2375
r.bland-ward@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.02
Mr Francesco Blasi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
f.blasi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Blease
Independent Member of Council
Vice-Chancellor's Office
s.blease@uea.ac.uk
Mr Chris Blincoe
Relationship Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3445
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
The Enterprise Centre 1.11
Mr Dave Blomfield
Electronics Workshop Co-ordinator
Faculty of Science
+44 (0)1603 59 2502
d.blomfield@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 02.18
Mr Robert Bloomer
Procurement Services Business Partner
Finance, Planning and Governance
+44 (0)1603 59 3686
r.bloomer@uea.ac.uk
Centrum 1.01
Dr Peter Bloore
Senior Lecturer
School of Art, Media and American Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1609
p.bloore@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.55
Dr Elizabeth Blowers
Associate Professor
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7025
e.blowers@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.16e
Dr Tharin Blumenschein
Lecturer in Biomolecular NMR Spectroscopy
School of Chemistry
+44 (0)1603 59 2963
t.blumenschein@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.16
Ms Annie Blyth
Senior Programme Coordinator & Research Fellow
School of Pharmacy
a.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.45
Dr Mark Blyth
Reader
Fluid and Solid Mechanics
School of Mathematics
+44 (0)1603 59 2962
m.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.16
Dr Rosalind Boar
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Environmental Biology
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3103
r.boar@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.26
Mr David Board
Lecturer in Education (Primary Mathematics)
Research in Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2621
d.board@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.06
Professor Jean Boase-Beier
Emeritus Professor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.boase-beier@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Professor Manfred Bochmann
Professorial Fellow
School of Chemistry
m.bochmann@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.18
Dr Pierre Bocquillon
Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy
Centre for Competition Policy
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Mr Peter Boddy
Senior Research Associate
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.27
Dr Scott Boden
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
s.boden@uea.ac.uk