Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr David Board
Lecturer in Education (Primary Mathematics)
Research in Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 2621
d.board@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.06
Professor Jean Boase-Beier
Emeritus Professor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
j.boase-beier@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Professor Manfred Bochmann
Professorial Fellow
School of Chemistry
m.bochmann@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 1.18
Dr Pierre Bocquillon
Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy
Centre for Competition Policy
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Mr Peter Boddy
Senior Research Associate
School of Psychology
+44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.27
Dr Scott Boden
Honorary Lecturer
School of Biological Sciences
s.boden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Holly Bodmer
h.bodmer@uea.ac.uk
Ms Eugenia Bogdanova-Kummer
Lecturer
Lecturer in Japanese Arts, Cultures and Heritage
Centre for Japanese Studies
Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
+44 (0)1603 59 7517
e.bogdanova-kummer@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Bogelein
Associate Tutor
School of Psychology
s.bogelein@uea.ac.uk
Dr Juliano Bogoni
Sponsored Researcher
School of Environmental Sciences
j.bogoni@uea.ac.uk
Mr Tom Bohan
Cleaning Special Projects Manager
Cleaning & Grounds – Academic Buildings
07747006847
t.bohan@uea.ac.uk
Launderette and Cafe 0.01
Dr Louise Bohn
Head of Programmes
Vice-Chancellor's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 7916
l.bohn@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 02.101
Mr Marc-Andre Boisvert
Research Student
School of International Development
m.boisvert@uea.ac.uk
Dr Farasat Bokhari
Associate Professor in Economics
School of Economics
Centre for Competition Policy
Industrial Economics
+44 (0)1603 59 7534
f.bokhari@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 3.12A
Dr Tom Boll
Lecturer in Literary Translation
British Centre for Literary Translation Research Group
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
+44 (0)1603 59 7653
t.boll@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.38A
Mrs Anita Bollmann-Giolai
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
a.bollmann-giolai@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andre Bolster
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
andre.bolster@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kirsten Bomblies
Honorary Professor
School of Biological Sciences
k.bomblies@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alan Bond
Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3402
alan.bond@uea.ac.uk
ZICER Building 1.21
Mrs Loretta Bond
Lecturer in Accounting and Taxation
Accounting Group
Norwich Business School
+44 (0)1603 59 7798
loretta.bond@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.01