Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Mr Chris Bishop
Learning Enhancement Tutor
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 3381
chris.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 0.130
Miss Krystal Bishop
Research Student
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
k.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roger Bishop
roger.bishop@uea.ac.uk
Sainsbury Centre 01.48
Dr S. B. Ratna
Senior Research Associate
School of Environmental Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 3808
s.bishoyi-ratna@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 01.03
Ms Priti Biswas
Project Worker (Values Charter)
Research Student
Associate Tutor
Dementia & Complexity in Later Life
School of Health Sciences
Norwich Medical School
School of Health Sciences
p.biswas@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Miwako Bitmead
Japanese Arts Database Officer
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
miwako.hayashi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Irene Biza
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Education
Research in Mathematics Education
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
+44 (0)1603 59 1741
i.biza@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.30
Mrs Penny Black
Lecturer
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 1660
p.black@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.32
Dr Sharon Black
Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish)
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ
Ms Christine Blackburn
c.blackburn@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Blackburn
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
l.blackburn@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jeanette Blacklock
Senior Research Associate
Norwich Medical School
+44 (0)1603 59 1693
j.blacklock@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.06A
Mrs Joanna Blackman
Administrative Assistant (NBI)
Postgraduate Research Service
j.blackman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Blackman
Research Student
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
m.blackman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lorna Blackmore
Research Student
School of Biological Sciences
l.blackmore@uea.ac.uk
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mr Robert Blackwell
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
r.blackwell@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Blackwell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.franey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karen Blades
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.blades@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Blagrove
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.blagrove@uea.ac.uk