Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Department/School Contact Location
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Mr Robert Blackwell
Research Student
School of Environmental Sciences
r.blackwell@uea.ac.uk
Ms Susan Blackwell
Associate Tutor
School of Health Sciences
s.franey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Karen Blades
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
Norwich Medical School
k.blades@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Blagrove
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
a.blagrove@uea.ac.uk
Professor Piers Blaikie
Emeritus Professor
School of International Development
p.blaikie@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.92
Ms Karen Blair
Lecturer in Nursing Sciences
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7635
k.blair@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 2.12
Dr Robert Blair
Lecturer in Computing & Widening Participation Academic Officer
School of Computing Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7946
r.blair@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.02
Dr Anthony Blake
Lecturer in Biological Sciences
School of Biological Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 1096
anthony.blake@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.15
Ms Jess Blake
Senior Research Associate
School of Health Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 7037
jessica.a.blake@uea.ac.uk
Edith Cavell Building 1.21
Mr Josh Blake
Research Student
Norwich Medical School
joshua.blake@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lydia Blake
Disability Adviser
Student Support Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2948
lydia.blake@uea.ac.uk
Dean Of Students Office 0.111
Dr Kathryn Blake-Holmes
Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work
+44 (0)1603 59 1969
kate.blake-holmes@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 1.11
Mr Andrew Blanch
Admissions Receptionist/Admin Asst
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 7383
a.blanch@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Blanchflower
Director of Student & Academic Services
Registrar & Secretary's Office
+44 (0)1603 59 2618
a.blanchflower@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.50
Ms Marianela Blanco
Alumni Database Assistant
Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1567
m.blanco-hernandez@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mr Robert Bland-Ward
Systems Developer (Systems Team)
IT & Computing Service
+44 (0)1603 59 2375
r.bland-ward@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.02
Mr Francesco Blasi
Research Student
Norwich Business School
f.blasi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Blease
Independent Member of Council
Vice-Chancellor's Office
s.blease@uea.ac.uk
Mr Chris Blincoe
Relationship Manager
Research and Innovation Services
+44 (0)1603 59 3445
c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk
Library 1.06